Sale Starts at $34.64

Save $38.36 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver Tone Cubic Zirconia 5 Piece Set Eternity Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    These rings are just absolutely beautiful! Very shiny. The cubic zirconia stones look like real diamonds! Very happy customer!

    Read More
    Brooke July 10, 2017
  • rings
    Verified Purchase

    these rings really are a great buy, I love stackable rings. I buy them all the time from nordstroms and you only get one of these for the price of all 6 shown. The one thing is they are not real silver and are a very light metal but really this isnt an issue for fashion jewelry. I've been wearing them for 3 weeks straight now and have seen no wear or discoloration. I think they are an excellent purchase and I love to add them to my already existing bands! including my wedding band making it just a little more sparkle! purchase these!

    Read More
    shoppingtexasgirl February 13, 2012
  • Very pretty and dainty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and dainty rings. I did want to mention something that will perhaps help people who feel these run too small. I did not find that to be the case. However, you have to understand that if you're wearing them all on one finger the size at the bottom of your finger is not going to be the same size near the knuckle. There is no way any ring is going to be the same size all the way up your finger as your finger naturally gets larger as it gets toward the top. I wear a size 7 or eight on my index and middle fingers. I ordered a size 8 and it fits perfectly on my index finger and also on my middle finger. I can even use them on my ring finger which is usually a size 6 or seven if I put two there because the top one is holding the other one down So in essence, I have a size 8 and I'm wearing it on my index middle and ring finger right now. Keep in mind I have very long slim fingers I do not know how it would work on shorter wider fingers You might consider getting two sets of different sizes if that's what you wanted to do If you have wide or shorter fingers I am very pleased I do not think they look cheap at all and I am rather particular. So if you were looking for just a nice accent to offset your other rings or wear together as stacks on different fingers I think you will be pleased. I cannot speak to how well they will hold up as I just got them but I do hope they hold up as they are very pretty

    Read More
    • Silver Tone Cubic Zirconia 5 Piece Set Eternity Ring
    Janis R. May 6, 2017
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I got these rings to wear on my right hand for my wedding, and I couldn't be more pleased. They are exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    ashtank October 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Love the eternity bands!!!

    Read More
    amy w. February 28, 2018
  • Very pretty ring set
    Verified Purchase

    I only wish that these rings were sterling silver. These rings are very pretty. I have gotten alot of compliments on them. If you are looking for an inexpensive gift or looking for yourself just to add a little sparkle to other rings, I would suggest you try these. They are lightweight because they are not sterling silver. I have not had these in water because I don't want the silvery finish to blemish. Not sure that it would but, I'm not taking chances.

    Read More
    97hottamalie November 9, 2011
  • Very pretty set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rings, but I ordered a size 7 and they either sent the wrong size or they ring very big. I didn't notice any other reviewers comment on the sizing, these fit more like a size 8.

    Read More
    erinzap March 15, 2012
  • Buy larger size!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a unique ring that looked stunning on my finger. That is why I was so disappointed to return it. The first ring fit perfectly. The second ring was a little tight. As I added the third and fourth rings, my finger was becoming so swollen that there was no way I could squeeze on the fifth. So, I would recommend the purchase of this ring, but you'll need to buy one size larger.

    Read More
    txtechan December 29, 2011
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This set beautiful. I love, love this ring set. Will get another set.

    Read More
    red1941 April 26, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    I've just received this set of rings last week. But, I've already received so many compliments on them, that I've list count. All of the rings have a vintage look, and are very delicate and femine looking. They do get a little tight if you try to wear all 5 rings on one finger. So I recommend no more than 3 per finger. But I'm sure the fit will vary depending on finger size, etc. I love these rings.

    Read More
    tallbaugh April 16, 2018
  • Doesn't look real, runs small
    Verified Purchase

    The "diamonds" are too small and they don't show. they were also a bit tight for the size (I ordered size 7, and I always wear a size 7. i was disappointed by the size of the cubic ziconia.

    Read More
    Charu R. September 29, 2017
  • Stackable ring set
    Verified Purchase

    love this ring set, elegant but yet simple to wear instead of my wedding band...quality is outstanding.

    Read More
    dogwhisper1 December 6, 2011
  • Super Value
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a set of rings that standout purchase these rings. WWearing them all together on a middle finger next to a wedding band just stands out. If you just simply want a right hand ring this is great. If you just want to wear it as a wedding ring set it goes together perfectly. Sizing is true to size. You will love these rings.

    Read More
    tedebear47 July 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical when I made this purchase because the price seemed too good to be true. Well, I was wrong. These rings are absolutely stunning and the quality is superb! 💍💎 Depending on the day I’ll stack them all on one finger or I’ll stack three on one finger and wear the other two individually on the opposite hand. There’s been no shortage of compliments when I’ve got these rings on. :) I’ve had these for two weeks and worn them daily and they haven’t tarnished one bit! Definitely a highly recommended product in my eyes!

    Read More
    Jessie H. March 23, 2018
  • Sizing is off
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the individual rings fit; most did not. Thing is, I bought an 8 and my finger was sized by two jewelers as a 7. I can't use this on that finger. It's going back. The sparkle is very pretty; it is not dull as some reviews stated. Perhaps a 9 would have worked, but with a $* return fee, I don't want to try again. I'm trying to find a ring similar to David Yurman's Confetti ice; this one was similar, but buy a much LARGER size than you usually would buy.

    Read More
    j95866 February 29, 2016
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this set it is a bit too big for my ring finger so I have to take one of the bands off for comfort.

    Read More
    Brenda A. January 18, 2016
  • I didn't want the reviews to be right.. but
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't want the negative reviews to be right.. but they totally were! Though I did give it a 2 because it is beautiful, I order a ring and a size up and it was still too small for the finger I intended i tto be on. As I have several other rings that I wear and that fit on that ring size, I'm fairly comfortable with my sizing so it was a huge bummer to order up based on reviews and for it to still be way too small for intended finger(s). It's definitely a very light weight ring and I will be sending it back before I have the chance to see if it turns my finger green or not. Edit: What a huge bummer - charging customers $10 to send back a $33 ring.. you've got to be freaking kidding me. Ridiculous

    Read More
    danielle s. April 24, 2017
  • Love these rings
    Verified Purchase

    These little rings are quite versatile, and can be worn all together or separately. I have worn them as a set of Two, Three, Four & Five depending on my mood of the day. The quality was just as expected and they really do look just as advertised and they shine with sparkle.

    Read More
    mariepalo September 19, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    No happy with ring set. Two of the ring is changeing color

    Read More
    Octavia M. March 15, 2018
  • Great look for the buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great find!!! I paid more for one at a jewlerey party with 2 less rings!!

    Read More
    susan41 January 5, 2012