Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $11.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver Swirl Ring (Israel)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • gift3
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it! Really, that says it all.

    Read More
    Diane G. September 30, 2015
  • Love this ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Wear this ring a lot, everyone loves it and they want to know where I got it. Thanks Overstock again.

    Read More
    iva December 11, 2014
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it loved it. Quality was great and the price was good. Many compliments.

    Read More
    enithy55 August 12, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. Much better than a lot I have ordered online. Even with the elongated design, it is very comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    authormom April 28, 2014
  • Not so pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This ring came tarnished and old looking. Not shiny, no sparkle. Not happy with it. I'll never wear it.

    Read More
    testep17 February 5, 2014
  • sent it back
    Verified Purchase

    RUNS SMALL………..i returned it , smaller & daintier in person not actually a statement ring

    Read More
    clarity143 January 19, 2014
  • good price and a pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter as a gift and it was so nice to have it mailed directly to her....she loves it and has worn it everyday since receiving it. I really appreciate the quality and convenience of O...have not been disappointed...if something is wrong, they make it right! Thank-you Overstock!

    Read More
    reddob85 January 17, 2014
  • Israel beauty
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely beautiful ring! All reviews are spot on! Love this ring perfect for everyday wear, Love it!

    Read More
    pattie1 October 8, 2013
  • BEAUTIFULL
    Verified Purchase

    Should have brought more the ring is just great. A good price and it looks good with any outfit

    Read More
    lilvita August 13, 2013
  • Silver Swirl Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my gosh this ring is reaiil beautiful, its just the ring I was lookng far.Thank you

    Read More
    mgrm17 July 17, 2013
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    So pleased with this purchase! I bought it as a gift for my sister but now I want one too! The sizing is spot on and it really looks great. It comes in a nice box and appears to be very well made.

    Read More
    jw2 July 1, 2013
  • Silver Swirl Ring (Israel)
    Verified Purchase

    Received many compliments. I have long fingers and the presence looks great. Not sure it would work for short-fingered ladies.

    Read More
    kate31 January 13, 2013
  • very nice looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this ring.It's unusual.It's looked like silver lace

    Read More
    mucya November 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    trijea October 9, 2016
Sponsored Links