Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $39.94

Save $7.05 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver Mother of Pearl Swirl Pendant (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful in the Photo
    Verified Purchase

    It is unique and I kept it .. The 3 d quality I was expecting was not present in the real item

    Read More
    Frances R C. July 24, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a bday present and am not disappointed at all! It's large (2" diameter) but not too heavy, and slightly curved so when it sits on my chest, it feels good. I hope the metal around the outside truly is silver. I do not want it to change color on me. Very happy I bought it.

    Read More
    Gleubmyn July 10, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous. High quality. Unique.

    Read More
    L OConnor November 30, 2015
  • Silver and pearl Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Hangs nicely with many different size chains. Excellent looks for the value.

    Read More
    hubbard751 November 24, 2015
  • Sea lover
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know how to describe this but in the picture it appears 3 dimensional but instead it is almost flat. This makes it less like a sea shell that I was hoping for.

    Read More
    melschuyler1 May 21, 2015
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece!

    Read More
    OstkUser28981 May 20, 2015
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Instead of silver Mother of Pearl, it's gray Mother of Pearl. Disappointed in color, lack of detail and weight of pendant. For the price, I expected much much more.

    Read More
    nyshopper12778 May 2, 2015
  • great piece of jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this two times. The first one that came in had a defect in the shell so I reordered. It is much prettier that the picture and larger than it looks on the computer. I really like the size and color. I think it can be worn casual or dressy. It is also light weight. Sure I will get lots of wear.

    Read More
    pitipat March 18, 2015
  • Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely addition to my jewlery wardrobe. It goes with a lot of outfits and is such good quality.

    Read More
    itsdori April 16, 2014
  • Amazing Mother of Pearl Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised when I received this pendant how nice it was - a little larger than what I expected - the design is amazing how it is done. I am glad that I was just looking in the necklaces to see what was listed when I saw it and just had to have it - glad that I purchased it and so would anyone else. It would really be attractive on a black background.

    Read More
    hooda April 9, 2014
  • Pretty modern style pendant
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant I received wasn't quite as colorful as the pendant shown on screen but is still pretty. I bought it for my daughter and I know she will love it.

    Read More
    mbinindy May 23, 2013
  • Beautiful pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Mother of Pearl pendant. Very well made, substantial weight. It is wonderful!

    Read More
    dog101153 May 11, 2013
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pendent for my wife. Our 20 year old daughter saw it, grabed it, wore it to a wedding she was in, I'm not sure that her mother will see it again. I think this means that I will need to order another pendent.

    Read More
    estoops March 20, 2012
  • it's alright...
    Verified Purchase

    ... for the price but I think the color is too much off what is shown in the picture. Also, I would recommend making sure that the pendent is not too big for you. 2 inches in diameter is actually pretty big on anybody and since it was supposed to be a gift for my sister, it is definitely too big - she prefers filigree jewelry. Partly my fault, of course, for not paying enough attention but I wanted to put this out there for others.

    Read More
    mariechen November 27, 2010
  • 0verjoyed
    Verified Purchase

    Trying to match some Mother-of-Pearl earrings I had recently purchased, I was thrilled to find something I liked on Overstock.com. So I ordered it. Unfortunately, this piece did not match my earrings. But, it was sooooo beautiful, I just could not send it back! It's excellent quality, and beautiful shimmer, is amazing! Anyone would be thrilled with this piece!

    Read More
    0verjoyed September 28, 2010
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is even more beautiful than what's shown in the picture. It's much lighter in color and the iridescence is not quite as pronounced. It really is a work of art and very, very unusual. I love it! The jewelry made in Indonesia, for the most part, are quality pieces and very reasonably priced.

    Read More
    nonniekash May 21, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pendant for my daughter for xmas to go on an omega chain. She loves it. It makes a bold statement because of its size and beauty. Matches virtually everything. Quality workmanship at bargain price. Was impressed with how fast I received this order (within a few days) during the busy holiday season.

    Read More
    saminbako January 5, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant looked good online and even better when it arrived! My grandmother is going to love it. I think it could be for younger people too. The design and colors are perfect. It would look good on a variety of necklaces. Very pleased.

    Read More
    sporto1124 December 15, 2009
  • Unique and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    When I first saw the pendent I was surprised by the green tone to it, I was expecting something whiter. It was a bit big around 4 inches, but once I put it on I was sold out. It looks so good on, so unique, so beautiful. I have already got a lot of compliments..very rich looking they say

    Read More
    blancheneige September 11, 2009
  • Lovely!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pendant with the matching earrings and I have to say that I love it! Even tho' it's a fairly large pendant, it is simple, understated and elegant. The earrings, too, are a little larger than I usually wear, but they really look good, accent the pendant nicely and are not that heavy. Like all of the lovely jewelry I've bought here, it's wearable with just about anything - dress it up or down, it still is attractive and unique!

    Read More
    hijinx11 March 5, 2009
Sponsored Links