| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver Bow Knot Pin Austrian Crystal Fashion Pin Brooch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty Bow for Dressup.
    Verified Purchase

    I like this pin a lot. It replaces one I bought from another seller which did not have a safety lock and I lost it. In fact I bought two of them just in case...

    Read More
    OstkUser617465 July 31, 2017
  • Silver bow
    Verified Purchase

    The glimmer coming off this brooch gives it an expensive look. It has a nice weight and is well balanced, doesn't hang down when wearing it. It's absolutely stunning. Great quality crystals.

    Read More
    xx515xx January 14, 2017
  • Nellie Allison
    Verified Purchase

    Is a beautiful brooch, Iam very satisfied.

    Read More
    Nellie A. March 23, 2016
  • Silver brooch
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and quality of this item.

    Read More
    Rosetta J. March 15, 2016
  • Sparkles
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful pin. Although it is bigger than I thought it would be, it is lovely. Quality seems good. I would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    zanyshopper9 February 9, 2016
  • this pin look horrible!
    Verified Purchase

    This pin is look cheap like the ones you see at the dollar . I bought two and was sadly disappointed. my niece who is ten; went to the dollar store and told me which is which and no one could tell the different. even a child could see the quality was not great.

    Read More
    troy February 7, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    They are bigger than expected but we still like them. We want to attach them to our jackets.

    Read More
    Avis M. January 26, 2016
  • Maxieboy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a little bow tie. Wish I had a skinny tie. I would wear it as a tie clip!

    Read More
    Maxieboy January 7, 2016
  • snazzy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, just as depicted

    Read More
    Jacqueline D. April 21, 2015
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    You know how some rhinestone jewelry has rhinestones set crooked and you can see the glue? This one DOES NOT! It is very cute and I get SOOOO many compliments on it! I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    imaskinner April 13, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them to add to my wedding shoes- they were perfect!

    Read More
    Robbi A. January 22, 2015
  • Tami from Hixson
    Verified Purchase

    All my friends want one just like it...sparkles like you can not imagine. Very beautiful with a scarf. Lovely pin.

    Read More
    tles January 13, 2015
  • Nice Brooch
    Verified Purchase

    This brooch is very pretty and is of good quality. I would recommend it to anyone wanting a brooch of this kind.

    Read More
    loricus1 July 23, 2014
  • beautiful but unfortunately. ...
    Verified Purchase

    It is so beautiful and I got many compliment the first and only time I could wear it. Unfortunately a few weeks after it change color loosing al the silver look and changing to a dark yellow. I never took it off the hat I was wearing it on, the only thing it was having contact with was the fabric of the scarf it was holding on too. Im not sure if it can be fix but I definitely will suggests anyone to pass on this one.

    Read More
    annneris March 22, 2014
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Got his to give as Christmas gift. It's sparkly enough to get your attention but not at all gaudy. Could easily wear everyday on a suit or scarf. Has a vintage look to it. I will order one for myself.

    Read More
    gigi410 January 1, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathy F. October 27, 2016
Sponsored Links