Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $17.00

Save $1.89 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver Blue Glass Drop Earrings (Chile)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful & casual!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty & I bought them also for my friends . We all have enjoyed them & they go well with jeans and everyday clothes. Good quality and lovely.

    Read More
    Carolinagirl July 27, 2017
  • Great products
    Verified Purchase

    I love all the products I bought. The best is the suitcase I bought my granddaughter. She loves it.

    Read More
    helensu1 July 25, 2017
  • One of My Go To Pairs
    Verified Purchase

    The title says it all. Love these earrings.

    Read More
    edibs July 24, 2017
  • toshi
    Verified Purchase

    goes well with blue glass necklace. Love them both.

    Read More
    Toshi July 8, 2017
  • Unique earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These two-tone earrings were a gift for someone who loves blue and silver, and she was excited to get them. They're the perfect size and would look great on anyone--dainty but still modern too. They could be worn with either a casual or dressy outfit. The glass has tiny bubbles in it that give the earrings some pizzazz and character. They're unusual and seem well-made. I'd love a pair for myself!

    Read More
    Sherrill W. June 25, 2017
  • Goes with everything
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful. I got lots of compliments.

    Read More
    bbincolorado June 25, 2017
  • Love them...
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these often and receive many compliments on them..

    Read More
    LFHRacr0709 June 20, 2017
  • Super pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very light and bright. I've only worn them with casual outfits but I'm sure they could be worn with a dressy outfit and still look great.

    Read More
    jgk123 February 8, 2017
  • Pretty Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty earrings that catch the light. I have received many compliments when I wear these.

    Read More
    mjao January 4, 2017
  • Versitility
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, petite, and classy. They go with a large variety of clothing from casual to more formal. Multiple complements from friends.

    Read More
    Jack L. December 31, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This pair of earrings goes with just about everything! They can be casual or dressy, but no matter what you wear them with, they always look great. I've received numerous compliments on them, too.

    Read More
    sadiedogmom November 24, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for one of my grand daughters and she was thrilled with the size and color combination. Look great on her

    Read More
    Beverly W. October 25, 2016
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I receive many compliments on these earrings. They are light weight.

    Read More
    Karen P. October 23, 2016
  • D. DiF.
    Verified Purchase

    They are much smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    Diane D. October 6, 2016
  • Cute but Small
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are smaller than what I expected but just perfect for my 8 year older daughter. They also matched her dress perfectly.

    Read More
    Makeida R. October 4, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller than I imagined from the picture. Will give them as a gift. The colors are very nice together.

    Read More
    Valorie F. September 28, 2016
  • Picture looks better than real thing
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty earrings, but they don't look as good as the picture.

    Read More
    mlpaz September 13, 2016
  • Wonderful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight to wear, different, but stylish. I feel like I'm wearing a piece of the beach every time I wear them. The colors go well with a surprising number of my clothes.

    Read More
    Sharon S. August 17, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I always get compliments!

    Read More
    georgiapeach22 August 3, 2016
  • very small size
    Verified Purchase

    Only 1/2" long so the colors in the glass can't be appreciated. Photo shows detail in the glass, but not as evident in product. Perhaps appropriate for a child, or someone who wants very petite earrings.

    Read More
    Gail S. July 12, 2016
Sponsored Links