| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $99.49

Save $149.51 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver 1/4ct TDW Diamond Vintage Cocktail Ring with Gift Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Compliments galore, simple yet elegant!

    Read More
    luckyinlove8132010 June 3, 2017
  • Gorgeous ring - sent the wrong stone!
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, this review is about the ring itself, which is gorgeous! It has substantial weight to it and feels great on my finger. My photos don't do the ring justice as it has beautiful sparkle and shine. I love it. HOWEVER.... I ordered the black diamond, as shown on my sales receipt and received the red diamond as you can see. A bit disappointed as I had a specific need for the black stone.

    Read More
    hobbycheftette January 18, 2017
  • Beutiful Antique looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for myself, and every time I wear it, I get complimented on how pretty this ring is. It is delicate and perfect for my thin hands. I am looking for it again to buy it as a present for my friend.

    Read More
    lavasthi November 30, 2016
  • Like this one!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is exactly as pictured. It's a more petite ring but perfect to wear every day. Nice blue stone.

    Read More
    CC May 20, 2016
  • Ginger
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely gorgeous, I truly am glad I bought it

    Read More
    Ginger W. May 11, 2016
  • Cocktail Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Definite heirloom look - and exactly what my college-age daughter wanted! A winner!!

    Read More
    djh in TN May 8, 2016
  • lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    Its delicate, but looks great even on a larger finger. I really like it

    Read More
    FAY L. May 1, 2016
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first silver ring ever purchased must say i cannot tell the difference from my white gold rings to silver. It is a very pretty ring for the price.

    Read More
    Amy C. March 16, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Diamonds not milky. I get tons of complements.

    Read More
    rachael l. March 7, 2016
  • Vintage Ring
    Verified Purchase

    True to size. Fits well & looks lovely.

    Read More
    Judy W. February 5, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister in law and it is beautiful. It is the perfect size, perfect shine. She loved it.

    Read More
    Jessica M. November 17, 2015
  • Gorgeous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring exceeds all expectations. It sparkles, it is a quality piece and for the price - unbeatable and you won't be disappointed. I usually wear a 6, so I ordered a size 5 and according to reviews it ran big , which is true, so the 5 fits perfectly. I love this ring. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    Erica C. November 9, 2015
  • A beautiful and elegant ring
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful ring, nice finishing can be given as gift as well.definitely will recommend to others.

    Read More
    Ayesha A. September 17, 2015
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, vintage inspired ring; you would never know by lokking at it that it's sterling silver and not white gold. Only issue is the red stone is not a deep red as in the picture, looks more purple.

    Read More
    adrienne1030 June 30, 2015
  • Carolina Girl
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely ring. True to size. Not much sparkle, but still a great buy.

    Read More
    Pamela P. May 23, 2015
  • Prettier than what the picture shows
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with the ring more after I received it because the picture online doesn't do it any justice.

    Read More
    Monica T. April 26, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring two years ago. I have the blue diamond. It wears well. works for both formal and casual occasions. Sparkles galore! It has held up wonderfully.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. March 16, 2015
  • love it...
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is more beautiful in person.

    Read More
    Karen G. January 7, 2015
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    You cannot appreciate this ring so much on the website but when I saw it in person it has that "wow" factor. It is a beautiful ring with no exceptions. I would recommended to anyone.

    Read More
    neca1013 April 22, 2014
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my ring today and I absolutely love it. I ordered the black diamond center and I wasn't sure what to expect with that color, but it is a beatiful dark, dark gray in some lights. I do notice some imperfections in the diamond when I turn it a certain way, but I knew that would be likely with the diamond rating the ring has. The smaller diamonds are sparkly and the whole ring blings nicely- it's quite elegant. Some other people posted that they think the ring sits high, but it doesn't seem to to me. I guess it depends on what you are accustomed to? Anyway, I'm very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    jennysayscheese February 26, 2014
Sponsored Links