| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver 1/4ct TDW Diamond Stripe Heart Cutout Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Heart of Love for Mothers day
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this Heart necklace as a gift for my Daughter. She has received many compliments and just loves it. The quality is good for the price and it shipped super fast. It looks great on her and she is [leased to haveit. My grandson picked it out, what a great gift it turned out to be.

    Read More
    missjlady May 29, 2014
  • One problem
    Verified Purchase

    The bale on this piece is so small that you cannot remove the chain. This prevents using a shorter or longer chain. I would not recommend this to a friend unless I warned them of this problem. Otherwise, the piece is lovely.

    Read More
    poopsie35 August 11, 2013
  • Daughter really liked it
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter really liked this product, but I had to purchace a new chain. The chain that comes with it was " more than flimsizy, was almost afraid to breathe on it for fear of it breaking. Otherwise seems like a nice product.

    Read More
    jomac3 January 2, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Must have Christmas gift would recommended to anyone nice size and sparkles

    Read More
    moneymitch121 January 14, 2012
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Chain was worthless. Looked liked it would break if you breathed on it too hard. Got a better chain which made the heart look so much better as well. Made a nice gift with the new chain.

    Read More
    pennal January 3, 2011
  • Diamond Heart Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was bought as a gift that my son gave to his girlfriend. She was very pleased and couldn't wait to show her mom as well as her best friends. Also, the price was wonderful for the tcw of this diamond necklace...better than most black friday sales in our area! Thanks for the quality of your products.

    Read More
    westnewtonmom January 3, 2011
  • silver pendant
    Verified Purchase

    the pendant was much more beautiful when received as gift for my girlfriend. She absolutely loved it! I think that the chain is very thin and may not be durable.

    Read More
    tbuysos October 21, 2010
  • 1/4ct TDW Diamond Heart Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very nice pendant. I wish the chain had been a bit longer, but it is very pretty and I enjoy wearing it.

    Read More
    jchase1028 October 6, 2010
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my wife and she loved it. It looks much better than the picture. I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    jbfx21 October 5, 2010
  • Great necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    This was much prettier when I received it than the picture. Very good price for great quality. I bought it to give to my sister for her 50th birthday. I am sure she will love it!

    Read More
    bsat47 March 19, 2010
Sponsored Links