Today: $67.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver 1/4ct TDW Blue and White Diamond Buckle Ring (Size 7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • False advertisement do not buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this ring in the mail today, two weeks late but I understand the stress on the postal service during holidays. Upon immediate inspection I quickly found many faults with this ring, most noticably, the color. It is definitely not the same color blue as the pic and I would even go a step further and say that calling the diamonds in this ring blue is an incredible overstatement. If I wanted a ring with emeralds I would have bought one. Looking past the incorrect color, the colored stones are very dark, almost cloudy at some angles and they are certainly not shiny. Also, the stones aren't set equally, there are crooked stones and stones that appear deeper than the rest. Finally there is silver plating "overspray" if I may use the term loosely. The silver plating is between some of the "blue" stones near the buckle. This is quite possibly the worst buy I have made, I can't believe I payed **** dollars for a ring that has gumball machine quality. I'll buy my next ring from one of those. Save yourself the time and money and do your jewelery shopping elsewhere.

    Read More
    dhop87 December 27, 2010
  • Pretty and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love how this ring looks like an actual full belt, with buckle and loop. It feels heavier than silver and is very comfortable to wear. The photo shows the blue as more of a brighter and cobalt blue, but in actuality the blue is darker, but with more of a blue-green hue to it. The white diamonds add enough sparkle and I love the color of the blue diamonds personally. The individual blue diamonds are in rows but are small and therefore appear clustered. I am very pleased with this ring overall. This is my new favorite. Can't beat the value for how great it looks. The price is very reasonable. It looks and feels like gold upon opening the box. I had to double-check to confirm that it was in fact silver. I only gave 4 out of 5 stars due to the fact that its actual color is slightly different than what is pictured here.

    Read More
    litlvxn December 5, 2010
  • A Little Gift for Yourself
    Verified Purchase

    If you like silver jewelry and believe diamonds are a girl's best friend, you will love this ring. The ring is really cute while not being over the top. It is one of those baubles you buy when you want to be good to yourself. It is definitely a keeper!

    Read More
    oxy2 August 11, 2013
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I found this ring first on a different jewelery site for 3 times the price. So I actually ordered both- to make sure the one on Overstock was the real deal and to tell the truth- Overstock's ring lookes way better. Stones are really nice blue color and very sparkly (compare to darker green in the other ring), even white diamonds are more sparkly in Overstock's ring. Blue diamonds match the other ones I have perfectly.Silver looks shiny and solid, but feel nice on the finger. Get lots of compliments- smoking deal

    Read More
    shopwithoutleavinghome February 21, 2012
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    already in the trash....

    Read More
    Cheryl G. April 5, 2017
  • dawn c.
    Verified Purchase

    this is one of my favorites i get frequent compliments on it and i wear it at least twice a week.

    Read More
    dawn c. April 19, 2016
  • Xmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my oldest daughter and she lives it gets compliments all the time and a diamond fell out Christmas Day they sent a replacement before I ever got the original one back to them great ring great customer service

    Read More
    steph0maddox April 21, 2015
  • Very unique ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my ring. My diamonds are blue, and they do sparkle! Unfortunately, 3 stones fell out. I am returning it for a new one. I love the buckle look and would love a black one also. Good buy!

    Read More
    peep February 9, 2014
  • Silver Blue Diamond Buckle ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring. Love the Blue diamonds! More attractive than many buckle rings I have seen

    Read More
    missjlady June 14, 2012
  • blue diamond buckle ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was not disappointed when I received this ring. I read the other reviews before buying it. love tihs ring! I've gotten many compliments on it and almost everyone has asked where I got it. Price was the best thing about it.

    Read More
    debbiek55 December 30, 2011
  • Fantastic Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was more than I anticipated for the money. Our daughter loved it!

    Read More
    mariuccias December 26, 2011
  • Beautiful piece of jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my mom for a present and haven't given it to her yet. However, when I received it I was pleasantly surprised and think she'll love it. I thought that the blue and white diamonds were great quality for the price. All of the blues in the diamonds were the same and were sparkly. I ordered this particular buckle ring because it appeared daintier than others I was reviewing. My assumption was correct as it's not a huge buckle ring. If you like smaller jewelry or have tiny hands, this ring fits the bill beautifully. Very shiny sterling silver as well!

    Read More
    11ksgrl December 22, 2011
  • Blue Diamond Buckle Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring, I have gotten so many compliments on it. Love that it's such a different style than i've seen before

    Read More
    hisqueen December 13, 2011
  • positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring and I would recommend it to everyone

    Read More
    annabelle806 June 2, 2011
  • Much better color than brown one
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely ring. The stones are a dark blue and reflect light well.

    Read More
    bgwilburn May 27, 2011
  • Silver Blue and Diamond Buckle Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I had read the reviews for the ring and that was why I decided to order it but was still surprised that the ring was this nice. The ring is nicely made and fits well.

    Read More
    cllh71105 May 17, 2011
  • Beautiful Blue Diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so much fun, with beautiful blue diamonds and the smart buckle design. It goes perfect with my blue diamond necklace. Thank-you Overstock.

    Read More
    floodgirl May 4, 2011
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    i was very happy that this gift made that person so very happy the diamonds are fantastic, the blues really stand out and the whites were just as pleasing good excellent pick , thank you overstock for making it affordable to purchase such a beautiful gift.....

    Read More
    stevenrcg March 30, 2011
  • ***AMAZING Ring!!!***
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so GLAD that I finally ordered this ring! I love BLUE diamonds & am always looking for unique, affordable pieces of jewelry that feature them. I don't understand the negative reviews for this ring! First of all, the blue diamonds in my ring are a distinctive, bright, & VERY sparkly TEAL BLUE. The white diamonds are also bright & sparkle nicely in the light. I love the fact that you get diamonds on the "loop" part of the buckle--I have a couple of other buckle rings & none of them have gemstones there at all. For my smaller fingers, the width of this ring is PERFECT--not too thin, not too wide. There is a SUBSTANTIAL amount of sterling in this ring! It has a nice, weighty feel to it. I love the finishing on the underside--nice & smooth making it very comfortable to wear! The low profile will also not catch or pull on clothing. Based on the ring I received, I HIGHLY recommend it!!!

    Read More
    aly18 March 14, 2011
  • Sorta Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping for a bluer diamond color in this ring. It does have some sparkle but the stones are so dark you can't tell if they are green, blue or black. The construction is very nice and so is the design. It doesn't look like any of the other blue diamonds that I have but I am keeping it and wearing it with my black diamonds because I do love a buckle ring.

    Read More
    glitterpuss March 7, 2011
Sponsored Links