Today: $87.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver 1/4ct TDW Black and White Diamond Infinity Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice but frail
    Verified Purchase

    The material used for the clamp lock's are very soft and this bracelet actually fell off and was lost.

    Read More
    Dominick A. July 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments whenever I wear this.

    Read More
    shoppergirl64 November 15, 2015
  • jharris
    Verified Purchase

    love this bracelet very pretty and well made

    Read More
    janet February 25, 2015
  • Lovely bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful bracelet. I returned to the site and ordered all matching pieces.

    Read More
    christsing September 23, 2013
  • Great looking braclet
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved this bracelet. However, she had to return it because it was too long for her small wrist. Our jeweler said he could not shorten it because of it being made of sterling silver. She was very disappointed she could not wear it.

    Read More
    jcsizz March 13, 2013
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Great service, excellent product. Was a great value compared to jewelry stores.

    Read More
    kingquad01 March 7, 2013
  • Small but nice
    Verified Purchase

    When it came in (about 2 days after ordering, which was nice) the first thing i noticed was how small the diamonds are. but when you put it in perspective, the bracelet costs around ** bucks, and its 1/4 karat total weight, so one has to expect the diamonds to be very small chips to make it the entire length. but when my wife opened it up and put it on the first time she absolutely loved it. the double clasp on it was very nice. she tends to have problems with clasps on her other more expensive bracelets. the diamonds do not sparkle and and shine like an engagement ring, so don't expect those kinds of diamonds when you buy it. but i bought my wife this, some black shoes, and a black and white dress for christmas and she fell in love; she hasn't worn the dress or the shoes, but wears the bracelet around everywhere. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    cy25 January 6, 2013
  • she loves it
    Verified Purchase

    She hasn't taken it off since Christmas when it came out of the stocking on the mantle. Last year, I bought her the Infinity earrings at a department store. This year she asked for the matching bracelet and I couldn't find it out there at the stores, so I came here to Overstock and they had it AND the matching necklace. Bought em both and they are a perfect match and a hit!

    Read More
    ranrod7 January 8, 2012
  • Nice accent to the infinity earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Nice quality for the price. Sturdy clasp is very secure. Nice addition to infinity earrings. Fast shipping.

    Read More
    jfalken719 January 2, 2012
  • Spectacular Bracelet

    I got this as a gift from my mom, as soon as I opened it up I gasped upon the beauty of this masterpiece, I immediately went online and ordered additional 5 pcs for my sisters (5 gifts off the holiday shopping list ;) ).

    Read More
    shnoop November 22, 2011
  • great look

    This bracelet was sparkling and beautiful as soon as I opened the box i knew i had to order another one for myself I wera it every day

    Read More
    slavo November 22, 2011
  • not real
    Verified Purchase

    i brought this bracelet in to the jeweler to get it resized and the jeweler had told me he was not able to solder the links together after he cuts it because the bracelet's metal is not sterling silver. if it is, its mixed with another type of metal so it wont catch on. the online chat rep from overstock understood the problem and offered me a full refund which im glad they did. overstock's rep are great though. BECAREFUL IF U ARE SHOPPING ON THIS SITE. I WOULD URGE YOU TO BRING YOUR JEWELRY TO THE STORE TO GET IT LOOKED AT TO MAKE SURE ITS AUTHENTIC AS DESCRIBED.

    Read More
    uhyeaimazn December 21, 2010
Sponsored Links