Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Signature Moments Crystal March Birthstone Bead

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • QUALITY AND BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    THIS BIRTHSTONE BEAD WAS USED IN A BRACELET I DESIGNED.

    Read More
    kretekia June 15, 2016
  • caro21061
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE Signature Moments Crystals - they are durable and such wonderful gifts...

    Read More
    caro21061 May 31, 2016
  • Qcute!
    Verified Purchase

    This sparkler really set me bracelet off, I received many compliments for this charm.

    Read More
    cdoll January 22, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    this bead is beautiful and has a lustrous sparkle. my only complaint is that it sold for a much lower price shortly after I purchased it. seems like kind of a rip off to loyal customers

    Read More
    laura3752 November 3, 2012
  • they were the best,&half the price.
    Verified Purchase

    The swarovski stones were impeccible.the cost was exceptionally much lower than any other retailer

    Read More
    bettyhowe April 27, 2011
  • LOST CRYSTALS WITH IN THREE DAYS!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bead for my pandora bracelet. When I got it, it was perfect, looked just like the picture, maybe even better. It looked beautiful on my bracelet it sparkled all the tim,e at any angle it would catch the light. I only had it three days and by the end of the three days two crystals has fallen out. I was so upset and disapointed! When I got online it sayed it could not be returned...then I was just kinda mad, because I only had it three days, and I payed $xx. So I decided to call customer service. they were very nice and helpful, said I could return the bead not a problem. They emailed me a shipping label to return it. Shipped it backed UPS at no cost to me. The quality of the bead is poor, which is disapointing because it is reallly beautiful, but I recieved great customer service 5 stars for customer service.

    Read More
    jmc09 April 14, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this charm for my adult daughter's Pandora bracelet, and after only 3 days, 3 stones have already fallen out. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    ratfam March 30, 2011
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    This bead is for my grandmothers 80th Birthday. It's gorgeous and really sparkles. The color is true ot the picture. Makes a great gift or gift to yourself!

    Read More
    hegg February 22, 2011
  • return
    Verified Purchase

    Both crystal beads were too large and I could not return them. I would not have purchased them if I had known they were non-returnable!

    Read More
    antqnutt January 5, 2011
  • Brilliant stones
    Verified Purchase

    I was blown away by the beauty and brilliance of these beads, I now own more than half a dozen, and continue to add more. I have encouraged others to do the same. I have gotten so many, many compliments each time I have worn them. They seem to glow with the light around you. They are absolutely amazing. I can't say enough about them. What a bargain!!!

    Read More
    martytoc October 14, 2010
Sponsored Links