Read All Reviews for Signature Moments Crystal April Birthstone Bead

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love love this! I gave one to my sister and I kept one. I wear it every single day on my Pandora necklace. It's PERFECT!

    Read More
    fasterthan April 19, 2017
  • LOVE love luv jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Signature Moments wear like IRON and I JUST ADORE them. Can't get enough of them~!

    Read More
    caro21061 August 25, 2015
  • Bead
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love. Many compliments and I wear on my Troll bead bracelet. Highly recommend to anyone with a Pandora or like bracelet

    Read More
    surferson May 28, 2013
  • helleman charm
    Verified Purchase

    this charm slides rather than hangs. Be careful to notice that before purchasing.

    Read More
    helleman May 6, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The Birthstone Bead is just gorgeous and I love it. I am very glad I decided to purchase it.

    Read More
    hicadu March 27, 2013
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I am a happy customer in every way, quality, color and size

    Read More
    judear January 26, 2013
  • Excellent.
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to order compared to other sites. Loved the product and plan to order soon.

    Read More
    kaymanning December 26, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Charm-represents each of my children. Sparkle is always welcome1

    Read More
    greyglitternana May 13, 2012
  • Very sparkly in person
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these beads (one for each member in my family) from reading reviews, and I'm so glad I did. They are very sparkly and I get lots of compliments on how pretty they are, alone, and together. They seem a little pricey, but the crystals are excellent quality.

    Read More
    teachertt May 8, 2012
  • exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for Christmas who likes "bling" -- me, no so much...but, I was tempted to keep it!

    Read More
    lilliebella March 15, 2012
  • Swarovski Bead
    Verified Purchase

    WHEN I RECEIVED THE BEAD, MI WAS THRILLED WITH IT. THEN I WORE IT TWICE AND NOTICED I HAD LOST EIGHT OF THE CRYSTALS OF THE BEAD. FOR THE PRICE, THEY SHOULD NOT FALL OIUT THAT EASY. I HAVE A NECKLACE THAT MY HUSDBAND PURCHASED AT PENNEYS, I HAVE NEVER LOST ONE CHRYSTAL OUT OF IT IN TWO YEARS AND I NEVER TAKE IT OF MY NECK..... I HAD PLANNED ON PURCHASING SEVERAL MORE SWAROVSKI BEADS, BUT IF THIS IS AN EXAMPLE OF THEIR QUALITY, I THINK I WILL PASS. FOR $XX.00 THEY SHOULDN'T LOOSE THEM SO EASILY.

    Read More
    trikie February 29, 2012
  • Gorgeous crystal bead
    Verified Purchase

    I had a small problem with the shipping of my bead...but...customer service...was amazing...!!! Within a few days...of speaking to someone...whom I may add...was so helpful and pleasant to converse with, Made my experience with Overstock a very positive one. My bead arrived...and I was delighted with the quality, fit and beauty. Thank You Overstock...I will recommend you and use your services again and again !

    Read More
    eyeris11 February 28, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    love it! Looks great on my braclet. Sparkles like crazy!

    Read More
    susanl52 January 4, 2012
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I put this on a hard wire necklace. I just may buy the bead in my grandson's birthstone and make a mother's necklace for my daughter. I would never use this bead on a bracelet as it would get knocked around too much. Great piece for the price too.

    Read More
    hhiforever January 2, 2012
  • Birthstone Bead
    Verified Purchase

    Even prettier than the picture! Looks wonderful on the bracelet!

    Read More
    ronandcher December 28, 2011
  • positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    Received the item in record time and it is beautiful our daughter loves it Thanks

    Read More
    memere1 October 11, 2011
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    WOW! This is just gorgeous! I have received so many complements! I ordered 2 more of a different size to change it up a bit!

    Read More
    dancineyes September 28, 2011
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    It sparkles great! The real thing looks much better in person, but the picture describes it well. Fits my mothers pandora perfectly, she loves them!!

    Read More
    netter6609 August 31, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased three of this item and was very, very happy with the purchase. The chrystals are absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    parcsk August 18, 2011
  • How beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This birthstone bead looks super expensive. It is really makes my bracelet shine! I am anxious to get a birthstone bead for each family member for my bracelet now that I know they will look this great!

    Read More
    lyn61 August 16, 2011
Sponsored Links