Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sheila Kay Platinum-Overlay Trillion-Cut Green Amethyst Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • tarnishes quickly
    Verified Purchase

    The stone is a very faint, green with a nice luster. The picture is an accurate portrayal of how the ring actually looks. However, the band itself does not hold up so well. The platinum overlay wears off quickly and causes the band to tarnish.

    Read More
    jeannsanantonio July 26, 2014
  • NICE RING BUT DISAPPOINTING SHADE OF GREEN
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring but I wish the amethyst had been a deeper color. It almost looks like an aquamarine.

    Read More
    gertrudedogs88 April 30, 2014
  • Keeper!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring and wear it often. I'd been searching for a very pale yellow stone that would mimic a yellow diamond. This is a wonderful substitute. Wished I had matching earrings.

    Read More
    mented7 May 10, 2013
  • great (big) stone
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased to get this ring. It is my first experience with green amethyst, and frankly, I chose this item based on price. I haven't worn it long, but so far so good.

    Read More
    lindasfarm May 7, 2013
  • Ick
    Verified Purchase

    I was told,by customer service,that they would have the warehouse check,to see if all of them were clear like a cz in my size,,,,,now I have to wait, 6 days for them to get back to me.I doubt very much that someone is going to go look at all of the rings in my size.I read the other reviews,lighter is one thing,,,,,but clear????I won't be ordering off here again,I found it very confusing,Why not just give me my money back?I don't like to be lied to.

    Read More
    joke13 May 26, 2012
  • Paler than pictured, but still really cool!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second platinum plated ring, and I'm really happy with it also. I was dissappointed that it wasn't as green as the picture; however I loved the shape so I wore it and found that it mimics the colors I wear so I'm happy with it now. The shape and the metal is terrific, and I'll be looking for more to add to my collection! 4 instead of 5 only because of the color being lighter than pictured.

    Read More
    northtxmom February 21, 2012
  • Beautiful and full
    Verified Purchase

    Big, bold and beautiful - perfect for summer wear. Love it!

    Read More
    doggo February 16, 2012
  • Very pretty ring!
    Verified Purchase

    A very pretty ring to accent all of your green and nuetral clothing. I love the size and cut of this ring.

    Read More
    juliew35 January 14, 2012
  • Love the ring
    Verified Purchase

    I took a chance on this ring because it was so reasonably priced. The stone is quite light, but is as pictured. It really is quite pretty and perfectly in style right now. I think it was a very good value and I would highly reccommend it for the price. Great quality, great ring.

    Read More
    tennisangel21 January 6, 2012
Sponsored Links