Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sheila Kay Platinum Overlay Green Amethyst Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cute, but loose
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is plain and cute, but the stone is very loose. Should have sent it back but I didn't

    Read More
    Julie S. February 12, 2015
  • Very nice ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring a lot! I only have one slight issue....the stone is very pale. I realize this is a green amethyst but my stone is very, very light green. The picture of the ring shows a stone with richer color and I would have liked that more. With that said, this is a very nice ring for the ***. The stone is large, setting is very comfortable and well made.

    Read More
    spoonerqueen June 12, 2013
  • Breathtaking!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring says 'WOW!" I simply love to wear this ring and the color goes with so many things. Even though it is an overlay-it wears well and doesn't peal off. I wear it occassionaly and not daily so that could be different based on how often it is worn. The stone color is even throughout and the ring overall has a nice weight to it.

    Read More
    suzii May 28, 2013
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this ring. I wear it a lot ...sometimes everyday. Fun to wear and goes with everything. Chic but funky. Would absolutely buy again.

    Read More
    yohomi5 April 6, 2013
  • Not the quality I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    I usually love why I buy from Overstock....However this ring not so much. I used it twice and it turned my finger green. I was not expecting it to be super high quality due to the $$. But I was expecting it a little better then what it is

    Read More
    biafl12 January 2, 2013
  • Great Looking Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of the ring. It's elegant and flattering to the hand.

    Read More
    salab March 21, 2012
  • Very pretty, good ring for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Nice substantial ring for the money. The stone is beautiful. I wish the green was a little more noticable but it is a great buy!

    Read More
    ariellelyn0 February 22, 2012
  • gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    i originally ordered the sterling silver green amethyst accent ring and had to return it because the diamonds and the design on the side of the ring were very cheap looking so i ordered this one hoping it would look better. this ring is gorgeous! the stone is huge and is a very pretty light green, it looks even more beautiful in the natural sunlight. the band and setting are very simple which is nice and it does not have a cheap feeling the way the other ring does. the cut of the stone is beautiful and the stone sparkles quite a bit. i would highly recommend this ring, just make sure you are prepared for a stone of this size. ( i think it is 12 mm)

    Read More
    toonces32 January 14, 2012
  • It's pretty, but mine was flawed
    Verified Purchase

    I received my ring VERY quickly and it's very beautiful, but I was sad to see the stone was chipped on the side and had a couple little scratches on the top. I've already returned the ring for an exchange. I want so much for the next one to be perfect. The color is beautiful (exactly like the pic) and the overlay is very shiny.

    Read More
    sfboucher October 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christine S. February 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    brankamuradori October 17, 2016
Sponsored Links