Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Set of 7 Brass and Wood Viva Bangles (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and she loved it. Thank you!

    Read More
    Susan M. March 27, 2017
  • TRADITIONAL
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves it and wears it, now our daughter even wears it as a informal accessory

    Read More
    khurram m. January 25, 2017
  • Set of 7 Brass and Wood Viva Bangles (India)
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful to start. When you give something as a gift you don't want to find out after a few months the will no longer use it because the colors have tarnished.

    Read More
    Lorie D. February 25, 2016
  • Loved!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these as a gift for my sister and they were great! High quality and would go with a lot of different outfits. Very pleased!

    Read More
    serika January 25, 2016
  • chickadee33
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set, especially the wood part of this bracelet set

    Read More
    chickadee33 November 10, 2015
  • VERY PRETTY BANGLES
    Verified Purchase

    THEY LOOK SO PRETTY AND NICE . I SURE RECOMENDED

    Read More
    coralita June 22, 2015
  • Nice set of bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    I love the combinations that this set has, allows for many different looks. Great value and you can dress it up or dress it down.

    Read More
    Gina Y. May 16, 2015
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product. Thank you. Bought as gift

    Read More
    Janna M. April 21, 2015
  • novababe
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful set and proud to give as a gift and well received; in fact, purchased another set for myself!

    Read More
    novababe January 21, 2015
  • nice set
    Verified Purchase

    very inexpensive set that looks great separately or together

    Read More
    mrobi88 January 8, 2015
  • Looks so much better online
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to order this bracelet set as it appeared to be weighty and durable. However, I was very disappointed to find that the bracelets were cheaply made. The bracelet with the silver ornaments on it is horrible. There is visible brown glue holding the embellishments onto the bracelet. Disappointed!

    Read More
    Samantha L. December 24, 2014
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful set of bracelets

    Read More
    Spicy147 December 20, 2014
  • Nice bangles, typical quality from India
    Verified Purchase

    Bangles are what you would expect at that price from India. But, for the money they're fun and will probably last a long time. These were a gift for my daughter, and will go with whatever she wants to wear with them.

    Read More
    fpac January 10, 2014
  • Not my taste
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelets are okay, but not as nice as the picture, so not totally meeting my taste.

    Read More
    scrabbled December 30, 2013
  • These bangle bracelets are pretty and love them
    Verified Purchase

    I love my bangle bracelets They are a very good product and overstock is a good website to shop on.

    Read More
    12princess August 14, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great for casual and dressy attire. Just the right extra accessory for almost any outfit!

    Read More
    deanie8kay April 25, 2013
  • on the small side
    Verified Purchase

    Although these bracelets are beautiful, I had to give them to my daughter as they were too small to go over my hand to fit. If you have large hands like I do, these are not for you.

    Read More
    elmnlaw March 31, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    love the brass and wood bangles from india, and so does my daughter

    Read More
    willnicole14 January 29, 2013
  • Not heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift for a friend. She loves them. They are very pretty and surprisingly light weight.

    Read More
    reb2007 January 5, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Great experiance, will order from again fast shipping

    Read More
    adc159 December 31, 2012
Sponsored Links