Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Set of 7 Brass and Wood Black and Gold Skies Bangle Bracelets (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    Ok but not something I would buy again. I just didn't like how they felt on my arm. Maybe just me.

    Read More
    kracer January 21, 2015
  • Terrific deal!
    Verified Purchase

    A great deal of bracelet for the money!!! I am very pleased with the quality. Sure, its not real gold, but great for everyday costume jewelry. You can use these bracelets in any combination, or wear one or two together, depending on your "look" that day. Very versatile. Great price.

    Read More
    aikahi June 25, 2014
  • do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    These bracelets look good on the website but when I got them they were hard to put on and the two black bracelets left black rings around my arms. The rings look like fake gold rings on skin.

    Read More
    ebonyeyesohio May 15, 2013
  • bangle brac edlet
    Verified Purchase

    Returned due to small size. They were very pretty and I wish they had worked for me.

    Read More
    medely June 21, 2012
  • Very attractive bracelet set
    Verified Purchase

    If you light bracelets, this is a good set. It is jingly and it moves on your arm. You can wear each piece separately or two at a time. It's a good buy.

    Read More
    diamondb17 April 10, 2012
  • Old and rusted
    Verified Purchase

    These bracelets looked very pretty, and the price was pretty decent, but unfortunately the metallic bracelets were rusted on the inner rim...

    Read More
    razan January 3, 2012
  • These bracelets are adorable and worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    The set is very lovely, well made, and worth the price. I plan to buy more for a gifts.

    Read More
    tick77 December 15, 2011
  • black and gold bangles
    Verified Purchase

    I like these a lot. They look as pictured, and they have a style to them that could be either contemporary, or a bit tribal. They are very versatile, and a good buy.

    Read More
    misfish October 30, 2011