Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Set of 7 Brass Tropic Bloom Bangles (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two sets and was pleasantly surprised at their versatility and quality...my daughters loved them as gifts

    Read More
    Lou W. October 13, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Gave them as a gift!! May buy some more for myself.

    Read More
    Michelle P. August 26, 2017
  • gifts
    Verified Purchase

    Gave them as gifts to our daughters in laws. They all loved them. They each received a different color. these as gifts for daughters in law. They loved them.

    Read More
    Beth P. August 7, 2017
  • bangles
    Verified Purchase

    ok for gifts not my favorite.

    Read More
    Debra T. June 10, 2017
  • Bangles
    Verified Purchase

    These were nice bangles that I gave away as gifts. Very pretty and nice quality for the money

    Read More
    Linda W. December 28, 2016
  • bangles
    Verified Purchase

    this bangles are beautiful to wear

    Read More
    sc19 September 20, 2016
  • BRASS BANGLES
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful for gift giving

    Read More
    cupmuffin August 8, 2016
  • Liz
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift and they loved them

    Read More
    Lizann July 5, 2016
  • Pretty but TINY
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift for my teenage daughter, who is slender. But they are so tiny, they didn't fit over a slim 13-year-old's hand! Tried them on other people, but they were too small for any person over seven years old. They are very pretty, but ended up in a 'dress-up box' for a friend's *little* girl. They also had a funky metallic smell that was very obvious. 🙁

    Read More
    Heidi A. May 29, 2016
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    looks very pretty on site but, when it came it was very cheap looking .I guess you get what you pay for .

    Read More
    Craig B. April 5, 2016
  • Perfect colors...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter as a gift. Given the low cost, I was super pleased with them. My daughter immediately wore them after opening her present. Lots of combos you can wear them, and the colors are those that seem to go with any outfit.

    Read More
    Cheryl L. March 14, 2016
  • Set of 7 Brass Tropic Bloom Bangles (India)
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful to start. When you give something as a gift you don't want to find out after a few months the will no longer use it because the colors have tarnished.

    Read More
    Lorie D. February 25, 2016
  • YH
    Verified Purchase

    Love the green ones. Very nice and unique.

    Read More
    Yvonne H. February 13, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    They look amazing for the price

    Read More
    Stephanie S. February 4, 2016
  • Church Lady
    Verified Purchase

    I gave them as a gift so I don't know how good the people I gave them feels.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. February 2, 2016
  • braclets
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. I bought a set for my sister and she adores them and a great price.

    Read More
    OstkUser63545 January 21, 2016
  • My 17 yr old grand loved these!
    Verified Purchase

    Many different colors & textures to have fun with. Wear all together or pick and choose depending on your outfit. I have already ordered some for my 13 yr old grand.

    Read More
    Doris J. January 5, 2016
  • Bangle Bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    These bangle bracelets are okay. Little disappointed in the quality of these bangle braclets. This is the first purchase from Overstock that I truly disappointed as many other products I have ordered have been excellent in quality.

    Read More
    dean51 December 29, 2015
  • VM
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these to all the ladies on my list and they all liked them - good quality for the price

    Read More
    Vicki M. December 28, 2015
  • Great Bangles
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the green set as a gift. Very fashionable. Can be worn together or separate. Nice weight.

    Read More
    tinajill December 21, 2015