Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Set of 7 Brass Black and Gold Evolution Bangle Bracelets (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    i just love it so pretty.

    Read More
    STEPHANIE V. July 8, 2017
  • Beautiful but small
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful but you have to have a smaller hand to get it on.

    Read More
    Michele S. May 24, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Got it over a year ago and still love it.

    Read More
    Jennie O. May 3, 2016
  • Brass Black & Gold Bangles
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, detailed and definitely satisfied with this purchase. I'm always wearing bangles and definitely satisfied with all my many purchases of bangles from India!

    Read More
    michelle c. December 22, 2015
  • Career woman
    Verified Purchase

    I liked these. They look expensive and fit well.

    Read More
    Career woman November 11, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The bangle was light and add elegant to any look. Great piece

    Read More
    yoorgirl December 25, 2014
  • They say it is BoooTeeful
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought two bracelets. One fer me very fresh daughter and one fer me almost perfect best pal. Both wimmins are squealing like an ole hog. Ah means dey are "two" happy wimmins. All seriousness - the items are very nice quality. They are beautiful and high style. Very colorful. Both ma girls really feel fancy a-wearin them. "O" is the best way to get quality gifts into the hands of your loved ones (like on St, Valentine's Day). Thank you "O" you saved me agin.

    Read More
    grunt101 February 5, 2014
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these bracelets. They are a great additional to my collection and can be worn with so many outfits. They are even better than the image.

    Read More
    rosendecember June 13, 2013
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and person loved the set. Especially liked the comfort when wearing.

    Read More
    park35 March 21, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These bangles are beautiful! The quality is excellent; they are prettier than they appear in the picture. I bought them because I have a small wrist and the other reviews indicated that they would be a good fit. They are! Usually bangles are too big for me to wear. They are very versatile as well. Great buy!

    Read More
    ml1954 February 2, 2013
  • Bracelate
    Verified Purchase

    I totally loved this hand made bracelate. Looks beautiful when I wear it. Lots of compliments.

    Read More
    kari24 January 29, 2013
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this bracelet set as a gift and it was perfect!

    Read More
    mschelly December 27, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is athletic and could noy get it over her hand. My wife is petitie and she has to maneuver it carefullyt it to get it on. Very stylish. I know there will be a number of compliments when she takes it out. Super value too.

    Read More
    rdwandjkw December 27, 2012
  • These are nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Like these on. They look very good and can wear dressed up or down.

    Read More
    nubian95 December 26, 2012
  • Gold Bangle
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color,and very elegant Bangle.Not so big,not so small.I can take it together with jeans and also with dress

    Read More
    alalu17111 November 22, 2012
  • What fun!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock, as always, comes through with fast shipping and products as described. These pieces are wonderful. I have already had the opportunity to wear them with a maxi dress to a wedding and I got so many compliments on the pieces. Thank you, Overstock

    Read More
    sammy2u August 25, 2012
  • Doesn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    the bracelets are beautiful just can't wear them too small which sucks cause I really like them

    Read More
    scarrlet26 June 5, 2012
  • 7 Brass Black & Gold Evolution Bangles Bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this bracelet/bangle combination. The reason why I gave it a 4 star is that the bangle is quite small. I don't have big hangs & it can only fit in my left wrist, not my right. At that size it would have been better if it opened. Still I like enough to forgo wearing a watch that day so I can put it on my left wrist.

    Read More
    1msjoe October 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    steelersfan2424 April 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Katherine J. January 6, 2017
Sponsored Links