Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Set of 3 Red/ Blue/ Yellow Massai Bangles (Kenya)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty but too small for even a petite adult female to wear. My hands aren't big, but it is a struggle to get these on.

    Read More
    rocsolid November 2, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and well made - versatile

    Read More
    fifiuppy January 7, 2016
  • fun
    Verified Purchase

    lovely colorful beaded bracelets that are fun to mix and match

    Read More
    katzzam December 23, 2015
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    the colors were true to the picture. the bangles were very stiff and larger in diameter than I wanted. Each bangle had a different circumference. not worth the money.

    Read More
    bettyk1223 March 12, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. I receive compliments each time I wear them. Great buy!

    Read More
    fary99 February 26, 2014
  • Too big
    Verified Purchase

    These are too big for a normal hand. They go up to my elbow!

    Read More
    ginie32 February 10, 2014
  • Lo9ve These Bracelets!
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific looking bracelets. I love the bright, happy colors, too. It also makes me feel good that hopefully, I am helping a less fortunate people by making this purchase. I've also purchased a set in another combination of colors.

    Read More
    bonsbonanza January 29, 2014
  • Pick A Color
    Verified Purchase

    A bracelet for any outfit. Great colors, absoluteley primary. Love the feel.

    Read More
    fabulousfoodie November 12, 2013
  • Very nice product.
    Verified Purchase

    My nieces loved these, and they made nice gifts when I came back from Africa.

    Read More
    vincinti April 21, 2013
  • beaded bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute. I wear one at a time. Very nice accent piece

    Read More
    dogsfacelover December 30, 2012
  • positive--wonderful colors and fun to ware
    Verified Purchase

    I love the assortment of bead bangles. Cleverly done and fun to ware

    Read More
    jayking December 28, 2012
  • Bright bangles
    Verified Purchase

    very vivid colors, can wear with lots of outfits, but sizing is off.

    Read More
    leef53 December 11, 2012
  • GORG!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful bracelets. I am constantly getting compliments every where I go..and I do meant everywhere. This is my 5th set. I love mixing and matching them

    Read More
    detroitdutchess November 28, 2012
  • Lovely colors
    Verified Purchase

    Given to a young girl as a Christmas gift. She loved them. Said they were the latest thing. Excited that no one she knew would have any like them. She thought the colors were beautiful.

    Read More
    bkomrofske September 28, 2012
  • Kenya top this?
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish. Can be worn by men or women.Hangs just right. Good heft to it. Haven't worn all three at same time. Blue is very striking.

    Read More
    hughjanus September 8, 2012
  • nice braclets
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this purchase. The order was processed quickly and came in a little bag explaining where the bangles were made. Good idea for a gift.

    Read More
    donnalatorre September 8, 2012
  • Fun bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived quickly, nice workmanship, good quality and color.

    Read More
    Gail Hermreck September 4, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Since all 3 were slightly different in size, I gave only 2 to my neice for her Birthday, and will give the other smaller one to another friend. Everyone who sees these love the vibrant colors., and that they are handmade.I will get others in differnt colors since these were so nice.

    Read More
    kay75 August 8, 2012
  • Love these bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    See my comments on the earrings that I purchased at the same time. These are colorful, go with just about everything, spice up an outfit, easy to wear as they are flexible.

    Read More
    janna1942 August 8, 2012
  • Massai Bangles
    Verified Purchase

    These bracelets offer handcrafted quality and bright, playful colors. They are very pretty and sturdy with great detail. I purchased these for my daughter's birthday, and she was very pleased.

    Read More
    rogers9385 July 11, 2012