Sale $144.49

MSRP: $224.95

Save $80.46 (36%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Set of 3 Moonlight Balinese 8-inch Sterling Silver Bangle Bracelets (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • too small!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have normal size wrists but these and other bracelets I've ordered did not fit...why do they make them so small and why does overstock carry them for American sized women?

    Read More
    MICHELE C. November 21, 2017
  • Set of 3 Moonlight Balinese 8-inch sterling silver
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are a set of very nice quality sterling silver. I purchased these for myself and then purchased a set for my daughter. She loves them.

    Read More
    Rebekah K. November 1, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bangles that make a satisfying clanging noise when I walk!

    Read More
    maelo206 October 30, 2017
  • Bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bracelets I purchased.

    Read More
    Rosalinda R. June 4, 2017
  • For my wife
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift for no particular reason. She wears these quite a bunch and really likes the look and feel. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Eric P. December 6, 2016
  • Albert's Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Nice everyday set. Solid so will not dent

    Read More
    Diana B. October 1, 2016
  • bracelet lover
    Verified Purchase

    not what I expected, but ok. gave 2 away, kept one. rarely wear it.

    Read More
    barbara616 September 13, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these every day...don't take them off except for metal detector at airport!!

    Read More
    teriandrey September 6, 2016
  • Absolutely Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this set of bracelets, my new favorite thing!

    Read More
    Kathy T. July 18, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a set of bangles for everyday wear and these are just what I wanted. I'm glad I got the 7.5 inch set rather than the 8 because otherwise they probably would have slid off my wrist and gotten lost.

    Read More
    Nicole W. July 12, 2016
  • JOCO Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Love these bracelets! Extremely well made. I have small wrist so the 7.5 fits great.

    Read More
    Sonya M. May 27, 2016
  • Love these bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    Put them on as soon as I got them. Lovely & delicate I have small hands and had to work to get them over my nuckles. I was able to bend slightly to be more oval. Very comfortable. Great purchase

    Read More
    omoelo March 22, 2016
  • Love these bangles.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the 3 set bangles with 2 plain and 1 moon bracelet. the only difference is that the 3 moon bracelets are a little thinner but when wearing them all they look great!

    Read More
    mysticalsoul February 1, 2016
  • Kat
    Verified Purchase

    Liked but thought they would be thicker still nice product

    Read More
    Kathy H. January 13, 2016
  • Love these bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    These bracelets are wonderful. Very well made.

    Read More
    1marinersfan December 29, 2015
  • Loved the bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    A great product. Heavy weight. Unfortunately, I ordered the wrong size.

    Read More
    David M. December 22, 2015
  • Love this bracelet set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bracelet set! Based on previous reviews I ordered the 8in circumference size and ithey are too big. I am returning the 8in and reordering the 7.5in. Can't wait to start wearing them!

    Read More
    Nancy C. October 16, 2015
  • Just my size!
    Verified Purchase

    I have small wrists and have been looking for a bangle bracelet. This are well made and fit beautifully!

    Read More
    ilv2trvl September 13, 2015
  • Favorite Bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set, a bit pricey but I really love them. Love the way they sound & I smile often when I look at them.

    Read More
    samurai6369 August 11, 2015
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 sets of 3, so I wear 6 at a time. I love them. The smaller ones are great if you have small wrists.

    Read More
    grieth July 21, 2015