Sale Starts at $160.64

Save $59.31 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Set of 3 Moonlight Balinese 8-inch Sterling Silver Bangle Bracelets (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    The wife loved these! Great price and great product

    Read More
    scott J. May 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    stunning work and substantial weight.

    Read More
    coachsue March 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking on good quality

    Read More
    Ladyricci February 26, 2018
  • Pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice. Good price for what you’re getting. Pretty and well made. I’m happy but I’d like to buy another. 3 doesn’t seem enough. Like the smaller size for small wrists.

    Read More
    marymarysue February 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful, well made bracelets. I purchased them for a gift and the recipient loved them. She was so excited when she saw them.

    Read More
    cmd60 January 21, 2018
  • Cute set
    Verified Purchase

    These are great! I do wish that I had gotten the larger size but they are heavy and solid. Great quality bracelets! They did tarnish rather quickly but I was wearing them all day and night!!

    Read More
    Toni S. December 5, 2017
  • too small!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have normal size wrists but these and other bracelets I've ordered did not fit...why do they make them so small and why does overstock carry them for American sized women?

    Read More
    MICHELE C. November 21, 2017
  • Set of 3 Moonlight Balinese 8-inch sterling silver
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are a set of very nice quality sterling silver. I purchased these for myself and then purchased a set for my daughter. She loves them.

    Read More
    Rebekah K. November 1, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bangles that make a satisfying clanging noise when I walk!

    Read More
    maelo206 October 30, 2017
  • Bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bracelets I purchased.

    Read More
    Rosalinda R. June 4, 2017
  • For my wife
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift for no particular reason. She wears these quite a bunch and really likes the look and feel. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Eric P. December 6, 2016
  • Albert's Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Nice everyday set. Solid so will not dent

    Read More
    Diana B. October 1, 2016
  • bracelet lover
    Verified Purchase

    not what I expected, but ok. gave 2 away, kept one. rarely wear it.

    Read More
    barbara616 September 13, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these every day...don't take them off except for metal detector at airport!!

    Read More
    teriandrey September 6, 2016
  • Absolutely Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this set of bracelets, my new favorite thing!

    Read More
    Kathy T. July 18, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a set of bangles for everyday wear and these are just what I wanted. I'm glad I got the 7.5 inch set rather than the 8 because otherwise they probably would have slid off my wrist and gotten lost.

    Read More
    Nicole W. July 12, 2016
  • JOCO Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Love these bracelets! Extremely well made. I have small wrist so the 7.5 fits great.

    Read More
    Sonya M. May 27, 2016
  • Love these bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    Put them on as soon as I got them. Lovely & delicate I have small hands and had to work to get them over my nuckles. I was able to bend slightly to be more oval. Very comfortable. Great purchase

    Read More
    omoelo March 22, 2016
  • Love these bangles.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the 3 set bangles with 2 plain and 1 moon bracelet. the only difference is that the 3 moon bracelets are a little thinner but when wearing them all they look great!

    Read More
    mysticalsoul February 1, 2016
  • Kat
    Verified Purchase

    Liked but thought they would be thicker still nice product

    Read More
    Kathy H. January 13, 2016