Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Set of 3 Brass and Wood Golden and White Skies Bangle Bracelets (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms. Hooker
    Verified Purchase

    Did not realize these weren't cuffs. They were too small to go over my hand; . . . give to nieces for Christmas. :)

    Read More
    Alice H. December 4, 2015
  • They don't fit my wrists!
    Verified Purchase

    You would have to have small wrists to wear these bracelets. They were pretty but I had to send them back.

    Read More
    Tamika S. November 10, 2015
  • No title
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it, but would not suggest it anyone else.

    Read More
    mizzjohnson October 13, 2015
  • not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    looks really cheap. The ivory big bangle is white. Doesn't look as nice and elegant as it is pictured

    Read More
    Holli S. May 13, 2015
  • Fun set for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for a friend and she like it very much. tha quality looks good.

    Read More
    Merlyn C. January 4, 2015
  • Beautiful Bangles
    Verified Purchase

    What you see is what you get, only better!!! Well worth the price!

    Read More
    bjzachare1942 April 25, 2014
  • Bangle Bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in the size of the bracelets, I ended up giving them to my granddaughters (children under 12 year old).

    Read More
    reda310 December 28, 2013
  • not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I wasvery disappointed with the quality of the bracelets not what I expected at all. would not even take the time to send them back not worth it. I would never buy jewelery from you again

    Read More
    camilina August 8, 2013
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This set of bangles look really beautiful on the picture and I didn't expect much because of the price. The wooden bangle that came was very white and smelled of wallpaint. The texture was not smooth and the smell was very strong. Quality is very poor.

    Read More
    sagittarius2 June 3, 2013
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap looking bracelets, especially the white one-badly painted with bad smell of chemicals. The metal bracelets were coarse and cheap.

    Read More
    amioara40 February 24, 2013
  • Love these bracelets!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these bracelets. Have already worn them several times!

    Read More
    1womnsho July 21, 2012
  • these bracelets are versatile and well made
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bracelets.they are fun to wear and very versatile

    Read More
    granfma4 April 25, 2012
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    It is not made of brass and wood. It's made of painted plastic. The brass parts are orange, and the middle wood section is a yellow-ivory color, making it look dirty. The photo is very misleading.

    Read More
    blsosa April 16, 2012
  • Unique bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bracelets. Can't find anything like them around. I plan on buying more from OS.

    Read More
    dsowa March 1, 2012
  • Not quite as it appears
    Verified Purchase

    Not impressed and if it wouldn't have cost as much to send back than the purchase I would have sent back.

    Read More
    satisfiedperson January 19, 2012
  • Bangle Bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality bracelets for the price and picture is pretty accurate

    Read More
    2btrudy November 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    conniebaker12 August 18, 2016