| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Set of 24 Aluminum Summer Skies Goldtone Bangle Bracelets (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the combination would highly recommend

    Read More
    OstkUser25388 March 31, 2015
  • Nice addition to the others I bought here
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of 3 sets of bracelets I got for my granddaughter who is really into this kind of bracelet. She loves these as well as the others. She is now in bracelet heaven. These are a little classier than the others I got and she likes that. She mixes all of the bracelets up when she wants to wear them which is everyday.

    Read More
    grandmaann October 13, 2013
  • Did not appear as well as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered other bracelets that I loved but these were just average

    Read More
    susanbarrett August 15, 2013
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the money! I got 22 bracelets instead of 17 so Im giving 6 away for gifts. Thank you, Overstock!! You've got great jewelry and great quality products that's why I keep coming back for more!!

    Read More
    annabeatles1 June 7, 2013
  • Nice and shiny...Lol
    Verified Purchase

    I like the looks of these bracelets on...great if you want a nice shimmy shine to your wrist...can be worn casually and more dressed up.

    Read More
    nubian95 December 26, 2012
  • lovely bangles
    Verified Purchase

    these were a gift and I was pleased to give.. Recipient wears frequently. the colors go with many outfits and the designs lovely.

    Read More
    beau90 October 27, 2012
  • Set of 17 Aluminum Simmer Skie Goldtone Bangles
    Verified Purchase

    This is great summer costume jewelry. You have the bangle affect for a good price.

    Read More
    amwilson22 May 15, 2012
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    I hate to give bad reviews, and have ordered from Overstock for years, and this was the first time that I sent something back. I thought these were gold, and ethnic looking, like real India bracelets, but they are not. They are cheap, looked like they were painted in cheap gold paint, and just a terrible quality, almost plastic-like. Don't waste your time. Terrible.

    Read More
    citygirl405 May 2, 2012
  • great for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a present for my grand daughter. She loved them. Some were gold tone some were silver tone,some both. A great buy!

    Read More
    macnana46 February 17, 2012
  • Unique, slim and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these bracelets. Light and unique, good mix of tones and pattern cuts

    Read More
    dsdsdsds February 2, 2012
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I love them,,,,can't stop looking at them,,,,thinking of ordering more

    Read More
    gigichristine December 28, 2011
  • Aluminum Bangle Bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    My co-workers loved them when they were shown the bracelets. They vary in color so that it looks at times like you are wearing silver, or gold or rose gold depending on how the light hits them. Perfect to mix and match with anything. I gave the set to my future daughter in law. She was estatic about having them.

    Read More
    larockinrobin October 24, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    These are really prety. I almost wish I did not buy them as a present for my friend!

    Read More
    clamberti October 21, 2011
  • Cute & fun!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift for my daughter (an early Christmas stocking stuffer). I knew SHE would like them, but I didn't expect to like them for myself! They are a good weight, have a good "feel" to them, not heavy and "clanky". She's going to love them and I'm going to get some for myself!

    Read More
    crazcuzzincindi October 11, 2011
Sponsored Links