Sale $105.82

Was: $128.99

Save $23.17 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serene Smiling Face of Moon Goddess in Hand Carved Natural Color Bone Mounted on 925 Sterling Silver Womens Cuff (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • moon goddess
    Verified Purchase

    was beautiful but large. if for petite person may be too large

    Read More
    Claude M. May 23, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I had been watching this bracelet online for months and finally decided to take the plunge. It is unusual, exotic and beautiful. I love it. The only negative is that after I ordered it the price went way down. Annoying and disappointing, but I still have my prize.

    Read More
    NANCY C. February 22, 2017
  • Great Craftmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly. Love the detail on the sterling silver.

    Read More
    anne2012 September 2, 2016
  • peaceful
    Verified Purchase

    Very delicate and great detail make this a great piece.

    Read More
    Southern Belle July 24, 2016
  • cuff bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The most beautiful Pease of jewelry I have ever seen

    Read More
    Leola S. January 28, 2016
  • So sad
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return this it was bent it was so pretty I wish it was in better shape. Maybe next time

    Read More
    neverover November 19, 2015
  • goodshopper
    Verified Purchase

    Really love the Boho charm of this bracelet.

    Read More
    Kathleen F. November 3, 2015
  • Moon bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described very cute

    Read More
    Bernadette G. August 14, 2015
  • Beautiful Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I have already written about the fine craftsmanship of the Indonesian artisans who design and create these lovely piece of jewelry. This bracelet is well made with high quality sterling silver and carved bone. The design is simple and elegant. Arrives in a lovely Batik pouch. Am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Juliana N. July 6, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bracelet. After reading the few reviews that mentioned a loose setting, I took the precaution of reinforcing the stone with a couple of drops of super glue. I wear this bracelet often and it looks as good as when new.

    Read More
    kmb18 September 26, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I coveted this for a long time and I am so happy I bought it. The piece gets compliments whenever I wear it. My only additional comment is that the carved moon face is fairly tall and is not flush with the rest of the bracelet. This surprised me a little, but the piece is definitely worth the price. I would buy other pieces from this collection/artist.

    Read More
    siamiam46 March 3, 2013
  • SS Moon Goddess cuff bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bracelet. I have the ring I purchased a couple of years ago from OS. Both items Just so well made and beautiful. Very peaceful feeling when you look at the faces. Way to go OS!!!

    Read More
    jo66 April 9, 2012
  • Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is so lovely. I bought it for my 18 year-old daughter for Christmas and she wears it for special occasions. I wasn't sure it would fit on her wrist because, even though it is a cuff bracelet, it is pretty sturdy and not that easily bendable (she's medium-large boned). It is very feminine and she receives tons of compliments when she wears it. I also bought the pendant and gave it away as a gift. I am thinking about buying one of each for myself!

    Read More
    dizzmitt January 11, 2012
  • Beautiful Bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this purchase on overstock.com. I received the bracelet and it was better in person then what you see on the internet. It is the perfect size for a bracelet and I already had lots of compliments about it too! You cannot go wrong with this purchase!

    Read More
    ilovekennyforever April 19, 2011
  • unbelievably beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the matching ring for my daughter's 16th birthday and this for her 17th- just rec'd it today. It is of exceptional quality both materially and artistically. VERY heavy and intricate. I am VERY happy with both of these purchase! This bracelet could easily sell for $100 more than this price.

    Read More
    xine101 April 6, 2011
  • cow bone or resin?
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the moon goddess ring and was so impressed, I ordered the matching cuff bracelet. I was disappointed that the face was loose and also I do not believe that the face was hand carved cow bone. It seems to me that it has been molded from the original and then poured with a resin type compound. I am re-ordering a new one. Hopefully it will be what it is supposed to be. Also noted that the ring and bracelet are from two different artists. That may be the confusion.

    Read More
    trinamoonlover March 3, 2011
  • Moon Goddess Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with my purchase. Overstock sent it quickly and it was presented in a beautiful gift box. The silver is nice and shiny and the goddess's face is exquisite and its detail is amazing. I purchased this to match the Moon Goddess ring that I ordered previously. I especially like the scroll pattern that is detailed in the silver. A must-have for the discriminating shopper. I give it five stars.

    Read More
    debrawrigley January 11, 2011
  • Excellent Item
    Verified Purchase

    Really beatiful item. Was a Christmas present, and was recieved with amazement. As in another review I read before buying the item, the centre moon did fall out after a week. This was fixed with some glue really easily though.

    Read More
    spence77 January 6, 2011
  • Moon goddess bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bracelet and absolutely love it. I also have the ring and haven't take it off since it came. The only problem with the bracelet was the face was loose. It came out the next day. Fortunately i found it and was able to use a clear glue and glued it back in tighter then it was when i got it. I'm sure I could have sent it back and overstock would of made good on it. But, I just took a few drops of the glue and sat it back in. It is perfect now! I would highly reccommend it. the detail is beautiful. Just be sure to check your *face* when you get it.. That's the reason I gave it a 4 instead of a 5. I think it took a week or so to get here. I'm never disappointed with anything I get from overstock.

    Read More
    mikeandjudy March 2, 2010
  • Moon Godess Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is very nice. I already have the ring, pendant and earrings. The work is well done, does not look inexpensive.

    Read More
    marty0609 January 7, 2010