| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seiko Women's Stainless-Steel Black-Dial 'Solar' Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks good but.....
    Verified Purchase

    The battery can not be replaced so when it died so did the watch.

    Read More
    geshopper March 5, 2016
  • Nice watch for daily wear
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish and reliable watch that I wear almost daily. Nice sturdy band. Good price!

    Read More
    solfege July 20, 2015
  • Love this watch! Especially since it's solar.
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is awesome. I wanted something different, which is why I like the black face. Love the fact that it's solar. My only complaint is that sometimes it's difficult to read/see in the evening.

    Read More
    tumbie April 8, 2015
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this watch. I have been using it for a few months now and the crystal looks brand new, no scratches. It looks good, and it was a good price

    Read More
    tris24 May 13, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Nice dress watch and no battery needed...I really am quite happy with it. Took it to jewelers and paid $3 to adjust band.

    Read More
    kaatie05 December 9, 2013
  • the pic is a perfect match to the watch!!
    Verified Purchase

    just beautiful ! always wanted a seiko ! The price is good and the size is great , even for a teensy wrist . i had to have it made smaller at a jewelers though :(

    Read More
    susansplace102 July 9, 2013
  • Solar watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice watch but seems sized more for a man or large woman. The clasp seemed rather lightweight. I'm returning it.

    Read More
    alabamasally July 1, 2013
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the watch. and just crazy about the fact that all it needs is light to run!! it is not too big and i like that..love the black face! I am 60 yrs old.. and realize that the size of the face might not work for me in t0 years :-) but love it now!

    Read More
    barbarar0725 April 22, 2013
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is beautiful, comfortable, and accurate!

    Read More
    bwal January 24, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    badpenguin June 3, 2017
Sponsored Links