Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seiko Women's 'Solar' Two-tone Stainless Steel Crystal Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • TJ
    Verified Purchase

    88888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888

    Read More
    Thelma M. September 21, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was a Christmas gift for my wife and she loved it! High quality, beautiful, never a battery replacement at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    kentech February 23, 2016
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    looks very good and very durable operates well.

    Read More
    Tony M. October 29, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Works well and is beautiful

    Read More
    Gabrielle S. July 2, 2015
  • swcourtney1@aol.com
    Verified Purchase

    Love the watch...it's beautiful but you really can't put it away. It runs out of energy quickly and that's sort of a hassle.

    Read More
    swcourtney1@aol.com April 21, 2015
  • Nice watch...
    Verified Purchase

    The jeweler that took out two links to fit said 'that is sure a pretty watch" I like it. just big enough so you can see the beauty, small enough to be feminine. Will see how the solar holds up....then I can give it a five star rating.

    Read More
    psychpro October 29, 2014
  • Watch is very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. My wife is very happy with it. I would have given this watch a product rating of excellent except for one thing. The band is adjustable only to the width of one its links. Unfortunately, in my wife's case, if I remove one more link it is too tight, so she is wearing it a bit on the loose side. This problem could have been avoided if in addition to being able to add and remove links there was a fine adjustment of the pivot point when the links attach to the part of the band that folds for opening and closing. My watch allows you to move the pivot pin in small steps on that part of the band, which provides a fine adjustment once you have adjusted the number of links in the band to the nearest fit. Another problem is that it did not come with instructions on how to adjust the band, and if you have not done this before, you may not be able to figure it out, and will have to take it somewhere for adjustment.

    Read More
    tonyinoc August 6, 2014
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Not to big, not too small, perfect size Looks like the picture Solar is great

    Read More
    winnywo July 17, 2014
  • Not really satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    My watch does not keep the dates. Everyday I have to change it. I really don't know what is wrong but I love the watch, but it just does not work properly

    Read More
    markris1 July 15, 2014
  • Seiko watch
    Verified Purchase

    Even more attractive than in the picture and keeps perfect time.

    Read More
    suthrnyankee May 17, 2014
Sponsored Links