Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seiko Women's Solar Stainless Steel Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch and great price.

    Read More
    Debbie B. August 27, 2016
  • azlady
    Verified Purchase

    Have had mine for over a year, like it better with each wearing. Everything one would want in a watch for everything but the dressiest dress. crystal unusually hard, fit perfect, dial easy to read under any circumstance.

    Read More
    Connie W. May 6, 2016
  • Seiko Quality at a Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this watch daily. It has a large, easy to read dial. The two-tone design works well with both gold and silver jewelry.

    Read More
    Candace T. January 22, 2016
  • Solar Seiko
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my gf and she wears it most everyday. Still looks great and keeps good time. Excellent choice for an all around watch.

    Read More
    rocketdog7 December 18, 2015
  • Beautiful Seiko Watch
    Verified Purchase

    As expected from Seiko, the watch was as advertised. Beautiful piece and excellent quality.

    Read More
    merluzzi July 26, 2015
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to myself !!! Great looking watch very comfortable to wear Thanks

    Read More
    fishbird January 5, 2014
  • This watch was exactly what it said it was
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch, it is a little big but I just had two links taken out and it is a perfect fit. love the gold in the silver. very pretty

    Read More
    rd1967 September 21, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch. Had to have it sized. Looks good, and feels fine. What more can you want from a watch?

    Read More
    isadorag August 16, 2013
  • Seiko Women's Solar Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great wristwatch....quality product...keeps good time....all as you would expect from Seiko. Used a discount coupon and got a great deal. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    pwild August 14, 2013
  • Dead with no chance of revival after 6 weeks
    Verified Purchase

    My husband begged me not to buy a solar watch, but I loved (and still do love) the look of this watch. It took a few days of sitting in a well-lit room for it to be fully charged, but then it ran like a dream. A few days ago I put it on and realized the time was incorrect and the second hand had quit moving. As the instructions direct, I placed it again in a well lit room. Several days have gone by and there is no sign of life. My watch, that was supposed to run for about a year after fully charged before needing a recharge, lasted only a few weeks. I'm sad and guess I'll have to seek out Seiko?

    Read More
    bettyrx July 23, 2013
  • Delighted
    Verified Purchase

    It turned out to be a very classy two-tone sports watch with shiny gold numerals on a a white marble looking face that turned out more attractive than pictured. The time & the date were easy to set, and being an Eco-drive, easy to charge, it is waterproof, shockproof. The heft of the watch & band were good, it did not feel flimsy or weak. The watch band was a standard length on arrival so a couple of links were removed for the fit. It is very comfortable almost to the point where I don't feel it on. I was getting tired of replacing watch batteries every few months so the Eco-drive and price was appealing. I wear it daily with no problem with keeping accurate time even after a month.

    Read More
    joverj July 19, 2013
  • The watch I love
    Verified Purchase

    I remember that the picture didn't show the clasp. It is one of those long bending ones that clasp after the bend. I'm going to try to get it moves so it doesn't rest right on the lateral aspect of the wrist. Otherwise, the watch is beautiful in silver with gold highlights. I enjoy it a lot and would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    pegs56 June 11, 2013
  • seiko womens watch
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend!! looks as good as the picture, has additional features that I wasn't expecting and was presented perfectly and could have been a gift!

    Read More
    jufo April 29, 2013
  • Love This Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is beautiful and is now my favorite. I bought it because it is solar. It is a good size - I was afraid it would look a bit big, but it fits on my wrist perfectly and I barely notice it. The watch face is pretty. I wish the numerals were florescent - guess you can't have everything at this price. Seems to keep great time.

    Read More
    katiewil April 6, 2013
Sponsored Links