Read All Reviews for Seiko Women's Solar Mother of Pearl Dial Silver Diamond Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • LOVE IT

    Comfortable and never have to wind

    Read More
    victoria k. March 16, 2016
  • Nurse
    Verified Purchase

    Has been a great watch and attractive.

    Read More
    Jeanne P. February 1, 2016
  • Shining
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, make credit to have many light source available to enure time is current. Stylish look, elegant . Awesome time piece

    Read More
    Celestina M. January 10, 2016
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for my Aunt, she loves it. Not to flashy very classy.

    Read More
    southerndutchess January 31, 2014
  • seiko solar watch
    Verified Purchase

    had it for several months now, works perfect, and wears beautifully - goes from jeans and tee to dressed up. and can be worn in the pool. perfect watch.

    Read More
    etd29 December 24, 2013
  • seiko watch
    Verified Purchase

    very nice watch, diamonds are very small but adds a bit of flash. worth the price.

    Read More
    jschaubeck December 1, 2013
  • Seiko solar watch
    Verified Purchase

    Order was received in a couple of days from making the purchase and the watch is beautiful - love it!!

    Read More
    tablelady October 29, 2013
  • No winding, solar powered,diamond accent watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my 26 year old daughter. She loves it! She wears it everywhere. She get a lot of complements on it. And of course, since it's a Sieko, it is sure to hold up for many years. The diamonds are small but they really sparkle. I might buy another one for my wife.

    Read More
    tfly5331 October 15, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my wife for her birthday. She really liked it and it looks great on her.

    Read More
    jlajim October 4, 2013
  • timeless
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a seiko women's solar watch, and when I received it I was amazed it look much better in person and on my wrist it's beautiful. The quality is excellent and solar makes it even more superb. I love it and would recommend without hesitation.

    Read More
    ellesse54 July 17, 2013
  • Seiko Eoman's solar Watch
    Verified Purchase

    this watch is amazing, very stylish and fits well, I am very pleased with the watch and have already received several compliments on the watch. I would highly recommend this watch to anyone that may be interested in purchasing it

    Read More
    ldgill June 4, 2013
Sponsored Links