Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $236.25

MSRP: $450.00

Save $213.75 (48%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seiko Women's SXDE19 'Coutura' Stainless Steel Quartz Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice price for a Seiko, but not a real eye popper on the wrist.

    Read More
    William M. March 8, 2017
  • SEIKO WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL DIAL AND THE DIAMONDS AROUND THE FACE OF IT...HAVE HAD MANY COMPLIMENTS ON IT...MY DAUGHTER AND FAVORITE SON-N-LAW BOUGHT IT FOR FOR MY BIRTHDAY FOR ME!!

    Read More
    dnaru August 20, 2015
  • Excellent quality and price for Seiko watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase. Watch is exactly as described and valued for much more than I paid. No regrets with this purchase!

    Read More
    fulie7 April 25, 2014
  • I smile every time I look at it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch. The metal shines nicely when reflecting light and contrasts so well with the mother of pearl. It's also not too big for my taste - I prefer smaller watches. The band fits comfortably and does not pull my arm hair like other bands I've worn. I love this watch and will hopefully wear it for years to come.

    Read More
    aworkinprogress March 14, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new watch! I would recommend my friends to purchase from Overstock!

    Read More
    loveme14 January 6, 2014
  • The watch was defective since assembly, dead batte
    Verified Purchase

    The Seiko ladies watch arrived on time for a Christmas present. HOWEVER, it did NOT RUN. IT WAS DEAD). I had to take it in to `a jeweler/watchmaker on Christmas eve. The battery was DEAD. He replaced it. He also had to replace the back gasket which was split due to improper assembly at th factory. This COST ME $20.00, and a lot of inconvenience, annoyance and alarm. How do I sewek a refund ?

    Read More
    mikegenna December 24, 2013
  • Product worthy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch pretty slick. I think most women who choose to wear a watch would over all enjoy this watch. As a person like myself who is always wearing and looking at the time I do believe most would like this product.

    Read More
    mitchelljay November 30, 2013
  • Product worthy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch pretty slick. I think most women who choose to wear a watch would over all enjoy this watch. As a person like myself who is always wearing and looking at the time I do believe most would like this product.

    Read More
    mitchelljay November 30, 2013
  • Seiko watch
    Verified Purchase

    I had priced this same watch after seeing it on the TODAY show. The Overstock price was 40% less than the advertised price. It is a good bargain and beautiful watch. I bought it as a gift.

    Read More
    beask April 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bargainhunter00730 August 4, 2016
Sponsored Links