Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seiko Women's 'Le Grand Sport' White Dial Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's her first seiko
    Verified Purchase

    It's my wife's first seiko, very nice watch. She loves it.

    Read More
    Paul A. June 11, 2016
  • Love this watch...versatile
    Verified Purchase

    Got this watch for Christmas! Worn it all say and keep admiring how classy and beautiful it is. Have always wanted a seiko and this was a great value and love that it is versatile to wear every day and also dress up.

    Read More
    jessmed3 December 25, 2013
  • This Seiko Wasn't Ticking!
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was not working when it arrived. I'm surprised the seller didn't notice that before sending it to me. I'm still waiting for my refund :-(

    Read More
    6079 December 19, 2013
  • Excellent timepiece
    Verified Purchase

    Love Seiko and this one is great. Great timepiece. Accurate and precise! Love it.

    Read More
    sharonann123 November 12, 2013
  • This watch is thin and stylist.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch and the price was right. It goes with everything.

    Read More
    wooterscooter October 15, 2013
  • Wrist Size way to big.
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this to a friend who is, perhaps, on the large size. It was at least an inch too big for me to wear. I could have taken it to a jeweller to see if some links could be removed but doing that would cost me more than the watch. Luckily, I have a friend who is more than a little over weight. I gave it to her as a gift. Other than being to large for me, the watch was well worth what I paid and then some.

    Read More
    phrodo22 September 20, 2013
  • ladies watch is just right
    Verified Purchase

    The Seiko watch I ordered is exactly as promised. Bracelet is stylish enough for all occasions, dressy or every day wear.

    Read More
    blarney7girl July 23, 2013
  • My go-to watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch - my new favorite. The face is large enough to be easily read, the band is very nice and comfortable, and overall, the watch is lovely.

    Read More
    texchic July 12, 2013
  • The watch looks fantistic.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the price, its price and customer service. I was surprised how fast the product arrived and the packaging.

    Read More
    klongsarn July 2, 2013
  • Great every day watch
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a watch snob and I needed something that I could throw on for casual days and not feel bad about my bracelets scratching. After taking two links out and changing the batteries, I love this watch. It is perfect and I'm buying one for my family members. Best option under ***.

    Read More
    LetsGoBuffalo May 3, 2013
Sponsored Links