Today: $236.25
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seiko Women's 'Le Grand Sport' Stainless Steel Quartz Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves this watch.

    Read More
    OstkUser72498 March 2, 2016
  • It's perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this watch a couple of days ago and now I'm wearing it! It look beautiful and makes me feel like a million dollars! Thank you again Overstock 😃

    Read More
    Susan Zimmer April 23, 2015
  • Great watch,
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, beautiful watch. I would of given 5 stars but the battery died one week after it arrived, new battery and now good as new.

    Read More
    janeann49 April 21, 2015
  • Simple and Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used it yet. But I really like it and think it will hold up for years to come. I do not care for bling so this watch appeals to me for its simplicity.

    Read More
    tel816 March 21, 2015
  • ladies seiko
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my wife on valentines day. She loves it

    Read More
    jimbo1212 February 13, 2015
  • Great practical and beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly what my daughter who is a medical student wanted for her Christmas gift. It is practical, elegant, easy to view and for daily use.

    Read More
    laofu38 January 26, 2015
  • Bought the watch for my wife. She loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is absolutely beautiful. I purchased it for my wife and she dearly loves it.

    Read More
    PapaJerry January 7, 2015
  • Great value, sturdy well known brand
    Verified Purchase

    Third watch ordered, probably should have just purchased it the first time...

    Read More
    Happy Ashes November 22, 2014
  • Seiko Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Good value and a great looking watch. Was everything it was advertised as.

    Read More
    stan009 April 4, 2014
  • Needed Good Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was a gift to a lady who had not bought a watch in perhaps 10 years. She opened the gift, set the time and date and immediatly wore the watch. She lovef the watch. Thank you.

    Read More
    uncleed February 25, 2014
  • Wonderful & beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Really love my watch. It was worth the wait. Am completely satisfied.

    Read More
    meemaws1 August 4, 2013
Sponsored Links