Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seiko Women's Gold Dial Goldtone Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • hard to see
    Verified Purchase

    Too small, smaller than what I think, it's hard to see the time really.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 14, 2008
  • Holiday Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved her new watch. It is the perfect size for a womans smaller wrist. I looked all over for a gold watch with the smaller face and they just don't make too many of them. I'm glad to find it on here and was happy with the experience.

    Read More
    wifegiftgiver January 13, 2008
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very good value. Very nice styling and keeps great time. Would order again, with out hesitation. Made for a wonderful Christmas gift.

    Read More
    sjg4574 January 9, 2008
  • Great Christmas present
    Verified Purchase

    My wife is a petite size so this watch is in preportion to her size. She loves the gold color and it lookes great on her. It gpes well with the gold ear rings that she got for anothe present.

    Read More
    milfordman January 6, 2008
  • SEIKO LADIES WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    The order was easy and simple, it was shipped on time and received timely and in good condition..everything was just as advertized. All in all a good experience as have been all my oders with Overstock.com...Thanks.

    Read More
    califson January 4, 2008
  • Bracelet Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Overall great looking watch, She was very pleased to receive this on Christmas day. She commented how stunning the Bracelet watch looked. Seiko quality should speak for itself. Exceeded my expectations. Truley a great value for the money.

    Read More
    bobby234 January 4, 2008
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is beautiful--it really is. It's slim, but solid looking. I am so pleased with this purchase. The bracelet is more than ample--I have a 7" wrist and will have a few of the links removed for a snugger fit. The face is quite small; but I don't mind--it is such a sleek piece of jewelry. The face is a little narrower than the picture portrays.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 12, 2007
  • You'll love it
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is really beautiful and in good shape. You will love this!

    Read More
    riverjee December 4, 2007
  • Beautiful!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is nothing short of awesome! Nice hefty feel, petite size, classy look! Love it!!!! Keeps excellent time - set with GMT!

    Read More
    Anonymous October 12, 2007
  • It's great!
    Verified Purchase

    I like this watch, the face of the watch is a bit smaller that I expected, I wished it was a bit larger. But it's a great looking watch! The price was excellant, I know I would have paid a lot more in a department stores.

    Read More
    jyky September 19, 2007
  • Seiko Watch
    Verified Purchase

    A great product at a great price. The same watch is in local stores for twice the price. Looks great and the wife loves it.

    Read More
    t1978 July 9, 2007
  • Beautiful Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a gold watch and really liked the look of this one online. When I received the watch, I liked it even more. It is very petite but makes a bold statement. The style can be dressed up or down. Would recommend to others.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 7, 2007
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect watch for dressy occasions!! Great price, too!

    Read More
    cpe May 22, 2007
Sponsored Links