Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seiko Women's 'Dress' Two-tone Stainless Steel Quartz Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Seiko always delivers
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an every-day watch that would be pretty as a jewelry item and yet strong enough for daily use. So far this watch is perfect!

    Read More
    siegall November 15, 2012
  • perfect for gold or silver jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I was searching for a "better" everyday watch that would go with either my gold or silver jewelry and I found this bracelet type watch to be perfect. It's easy to read and pairs well with either my gold or silver tennis bracelet.

    Read More
    rsfshopper November 6, 2012
  • Seiko Women's Dress' watch beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It was an Excellent buy and beautiful too! I love Overstock.com!

    Read More
    ktsturg June 26, 2012
  • Watch does not have a pink face! It is white.
    Verified Purchase

    Watch is not pink. I was very disappointed. Customer service was wonderful and issued refund. They promised to take the listing down until the description is corrected.

    Read More
    sbelto June 8, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My wife doesn't like large watches so this watch fit the bill and looks great on her. She has thin wrists so the watch is just a tad large but not by much.

    Read More
    pkritt May 22, 2012
  • A little disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The face was a beautiful pink in the picture, but it is white in real life. Every once in a while the sun will catch it just right and it will look pink, but not what I expected. The band is a bit tight (it fits my big wrists but there is no room to grow) and it did not come with extra links.

    Read More
    nsss April 17, 2012
  • Great Shipper; Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    My watch arrived in a very timely manner; exactly as it was pictured; this is a good company with which to deal.

    Read More
    pattygutterman February 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    NANCY B. January 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gwen A. July 2, 2016
Sponsored Links