Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seiko Women's 'Dress' Stainless and Yellow Goldplated Steel Quartz Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely watch but it eats batteries
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in this watch. I have another Seiko that's 20 years old that functions much better than this one.

    Read More
    catmom97 March 13, 2017
  • Good quality! Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Had a watch like this that I bought locally. Then a year and a half later lost it when the clasp came open while riding our Harley. Will watch this one closely to be sure the clasp doesn't loosen over time. Love the design and the fit. Had a local jewelry store remove links for me. Great with casual and dress clothes.

    Read More
    winterlady13 March 23, 2013
  • Negative
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not happy with the Battery in this watch.It went dead in one Months time. I had to take it to a jewerly store for a replacement.

    Read More
    morgo53 January 24, 2013
  • Seiko Dress Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch did not run the second time I wore it out. I had to send it back and they did not have another one to replace it, so I am having to wait on my money to purchase another one.

    Read More
    ladybooo12 January 12, 2013
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch; it is exactly what I wanted in a two-tone. Fits perfect and looks great. It arrived in a timely mater in perfect condition.

    Read More
    suerp January 8, 2013
  • Just what was needed
    Verified Purchase

    The only drawback is the sizing of the watch. It would have been excellent if you could order by size. But other than that, my girlfriend loves the watch a dress watch.

    Read More
    mdessaure December 27, 2012
  • Seiko Watch
    Verified Purchase

    As described! Great quality for the money. Quick shipping. Thank you!

    Read More
    chrismantree December 27, 2012
  • Seiko Ladies Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch went way beyond my expectations. It's really lovely. It goes well with either gold or silver. I was truly amazed at the price. It was a bargain however it shows "quality". I couldn't be more pleased. I am also so very pleased with Overstock.com. Great prices, quality and service.

    Read More
    heldome01 December 22, 2012
  • Tiny watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is nice but in my opinion for a smaller person. It is tiny and not very substantial.

    Read More
    roopgirl December 19, 2012
  • watch looked like pic
    Verified Purchase

    The watch looks like the pic , It appears to be good quality and is running properly.

    Read More
    bigjake6469 November 1, 2012
  • Seiko dress watch
    Verified Purchase

    I particularly like the mixed metals on this watch, as it seems to go with virtually everything. The styling is simple, sleek, and classy. The dark face adds a bit of drama and also makes the hands easier to see.

    Read More
    spangel October 25, 2012
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is very stylish and also a very good buy. I would recommend it for anyone looking for a high quality, dressy, two-toned watch.

    Read More
    hoosierdeb June 6, 2012
  • seiko watch
    Verified Purchase

    feels quite flimsy,k not good quality. difficult to read the time -- the light diffuses the image.

    Read More
    ekaye1 May 29, 2012
  • Fantastic watch
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptional watch; extremely comfortable and beautiful. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    spitfire49 May 17, 2012
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    Just what my wife needed. the color and style was just right. I've bought watches before from overstock and I'm never disappointed.

    Read More
    honda91 April 26, 2012