Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seiko Women's 'Bracelet' Stainless Steel and Yellow Goldplated Quartz Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • seiko watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a christmas present, I know she will love it

    Read More
    mapower1 November 27, 2013
  • Wonderful watch, a joy to wear
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying this watch a lot. Easy to put on and take off. Easy to read the time. Feels great on my wrist. Just really like it I think it will hold up as well as my earlier Seiko watches. Just keep changing the batteries on them. One that I have had forever is still working but looks a little beat up now because I have worn it so much.

    Read More
    anniehanusha June 26, 2013
  • Like but Not Love This Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a watch of good quality. The only thing I was NOT pleased with was the color of the face. It shows that it is light silver/grey, BUT, in fact, it is DARK GREY -- actually looks almost black in some light.

    Read More
    loongie June 25, 2013
  • go for it!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is easy to read, comfortable and stylish. The dual tone works great with everything. I am very pleased with the product, the cost and the quick delivery. Happy Mother's Day to me!

    Read More
    peanut57 May 31, 2013
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    It is good for casual wear. I have been wearing it to work and I believe it's okay.

    Read More
    afia9 May 22, 2013
  • Perfect!t
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Easy to read and can be worn with either casual or sporty events.

    Read More
    cameronr May 22, 2013
  • Seiko Women's SS and gold plated watch
    Verified Purchase

    My wife was a little disappointed with the watch. The date window is very small and hard to read. As far as I can see it doesn't automatically change between months of 30 or 31 days. Also my wife wanted more bling which is not the fault of Seiko but rather my choice. The watch will have to be taken to a jeweler to have links removed for her wrist.

    Read More
    allangee April 17, 2013
  • Great everyday watch
    Verified Purchase

    Product quality was good. JUST BE FOREWARNED TO PURCHASE FROM O.CO ONLY WHEN THEY HAVE A COUPON OR SALE PRICE! THEY DON'T APPLY SALE/COUPON PRICES FOR THE EXACT PRODUCT YOU JUST ORDERED A DAY OR TWO AGO.

    Read More
    writereditor March 28, 2013
Sponsored Links