Read All Reviews for Seiko Women's 'Bracelet' Stainless Steel Quartz Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Seiko stop working before two yeasr
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Seiko as a birthday present for my girlfriend. Having another watches, she seldom use and took good care of it. Nevertheless, a few days days ago, she found the watch was not working and even worst, it have humidity inside showing through the glass! Now it is out of the one-year warranty and it has to be serviced. Not a good item at all. Not recommended!

    Read More
    kingsolomon53 August 31, 2014
  • Great watch for work!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely stainless steel watch by Seiko. Have worn Seiko for years and they seem to live up to their reputation. Loved the blue face..made a nice contrast against the stainless steel band.

    Read More
    smithv40 April 13, 2013
  • light weight
    Verified Purchase

    Interesting, the watch was more dainty than I expected. I like its -look- very much. It looks just like the picture, but it is very light... I was concerned that it would be a flimsy "dive style" and a "fashion watch". A bracelet is a better way of describing it than a watch-band. overstock indicates the water resistance is 3ATM/99ft... which is often enough for lap swimming. But the Seiko book specifically says for "accidental contact with spalshes of water or rain" only, and they go on to say that the 5ATM is the appropriate rating for lap swimming/yachting/showering, etc. Talk about covering their own "6" when they get down to a warranty?! So I guess I'll go buy another $10 Armitron that is 3ATM and suggested as okay for swimming.

    Read More
    mpdragonfly June 18, 2012
  • wear it everyday
    Verified Purchase

    love this watch, small simple and sophisticated. Easy to read face but not bulky or heavy.

    Read More
    crazeecarol April 18, 2012
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    My brand new watch had a dead battery that i had to replace to get it to begin working.

    Read More
    jatkins March 4, 2012
  • The watch was beautiful and priced right.
    Verified Purchase

    The watch that I purchased was a gift to my mother for her birthday. As she is unable to wait for me to open packages I recieve in the mail I was hesitant to let her open it without first inspecting the item myself. Her excitment was too much to contain when I told her it was her B-Day gift so I let her open it while she was on the phone with me. Images of a broken timex raced through my mind. Her shreeks of delight reassured me that the Seiko that I had ordered was in perfect condition and was exactly what she had wanted. I didnt tell her the price even though I wanted to. I can not believe I got this watch for less than half of what it was priced in store.

    Read More
    winklemg February 28, 2012
  • Seiko Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great SEiko Women's Bracelet Stainless Steel Quartz Watch,the PRICE is VERY outstanding,and it's GREAT quality overall...Would denifetly recomment it to a friend,and anyone else intrested. Overall...it's a ten,and a very good product too. Love the look,ver sporty but dressy too,plus love Seiko watches,always had GREAT luck overall...

    Read More
    grettap February 10, 2012
  • Not the best value
    Verified Purchase

    Watch rans out of battery 3 days after the delivery.

    Read More
    shimba November 10, 2011
  • Pretty Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this when battery replacement at my local jewelry store hit $15 bucks! The product keeps time well, holds in drawer (without being/worn & wound) a few days. The date (in the 3 position) is REALLY tiny and so hard to see, but I mostly bought it for time, not date, so this is not a huge drawback for me. It is not too heavy, either, which I worried about because I rarely wear anything on my left wrist. I'm happy to be out of batteryland, at least as far as this watch is concerned!

    Read More
    toobusyformalls October 26, 2011
  • nice but not quite what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the watch as much as I did when I ordered it, but I was hoping the date display would be larger than it seemed online. I'll keep looking until I find the perfect watch.

    Read More
    jaxdowneast October 21, 2011
  • Beautiful watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Have older Seiko white gold/blue face dress watch and when I saw this contemporary style it was a must have. Have gold tone Seiko I have worn almost everyday for 18 years with no problems. Cannot say enough about quality of Seikos. Unbelievable price with fast delivery. Who can ask for more,

    Read More
    southport0 March 29, 2011
  • Seiko woman watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is very nice. The size of watch face is right size for my hand. The dials are easy to read. However, I could not shorten the watch band myself as I had done before. I had to take it to a watch repairman to take out three links. The cost added to the overall cost.

    Read More
    vwww March 24, 2011
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is really nice. Good quality and really classic style.

    Read More
    jlevergreen February 3, 2011
  • beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch after having a Sieko for many years. It was worn out and I was tired of replacing the battery all the time. This watch is very pretty. The face color is a beautiful dark blue but easy to read. I have a small wrist and had to take out 3 links but it fits great now and isn't too bulky. The price was definitely right as was the shipping. I would recommend this watch to my friends and family easily. Will buy from Overstock more now that I know that they sell such good stuff. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    ocean0927 January 25, 2011
  • A great new watch
    Verified Purchase

    I have been buying Seiko watches since they first were sold in the US and have never been disappointed. This watch is very comfortable and looks great. I had to have two links removed but I was informed of the size of the band in the description on Overstock and knew this might have to be done. This watch was a replacement for another Seiko that was about 15 years old. I have gotten compliments on the blue face and silvertone band. The only complaint I might have is I think the numeral for the date could be a little bolder. However, it would not make me not purchase the watch. The price was beyond right. I have seen the same watch selling for over $250. I think anyone who might purchase this watch will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    au186 December 29, 2010
  • seiko
    Verified Purchase

    great product, excellent value,delivered as promised

    Read More
    deezers December 21, 2010
  • Blue face Seiko Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my watch by UPS. I was SO happy with the product. It was beautifully packaged. I would recommend this watch anyday. AND my black friday price wasn't bad either.

    Read More
    texaslady48 December 2, 2010
  • Exactly as promised
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Men's equivelant of this watch a few years ago at *****. This is the women's version of that model, and my wife is extremely pleased with it, plus it was substantially less thru Overstock.

    Read More
    hilltop27 November 30, 2010
Sponsored Links