Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seiko Women's 'Bracelet' Stainless Steel Quartz Date Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a gift. It arrived quickly and is very attractive. It looks like the quality is very good. My daughter is very happy with this watch.

    Read More
    beatlebabe January 12, 2012
  • Beautiful watch.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch and great price. I would recommend.

    Read More
    jfarrow5 January 12, 2012
  • Very pleased with this watch.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great every day watch. Very well made. Not too heavy. Love it...

    Read More
    willismom January 18, 2012
  • Great product for great price
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for wife. She loved it. Actually found the MSRP sticker on the phone, and thought I had paid over twice what I paid. Nice little suprise for me.

    Read More
    mxtthawk751 January 5, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my watch. It is very impressive. Can't wait to wear it and show it off. Great purchase. The price was amazing. Have wanted this watch for a long time, couldn't pass it up with this kind of price.

    Read More
    nanamd May 10, 2012
  • Lovely watch.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to read even without my reading glasses. I love that it has a date box.

    Read More
    hetz51 February 28, 2012
  • Mrs. Carolyn Witt
    Verified Purchase

    Can not see time very well,To much on small face!!

    Read More
    Orvel W. W. January 10, 2016
  • Looks sharp, just like photo
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to read dial for time; but has a small date, time is accurate and looks very professional.

    Read More
    wildnurse1 October 30, 2013
  • Plain Jane watch but functional

    Very functional watch and good value for a seiko but it is so bland that I would not consider if you want any style to go with the function.

    Read More
    leprosy May 3, 2013
  • Seiko women's bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is very nice and I am happy with it. The only thing I don't care for is the date function--it is small and I have trouble seeing it and the date much be reset per month-this is not a critical matter for me. The watch is accurate. I like the band closure also. Very attractive purchase and worth the money.

    Read More
    margb February 21, 2013
  • Simple and refines
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my mom in law for Christmas. When it arrived I liked it so that I considered keeping it for myself.

    Read More
    mplsme February 20, 2013
  • Seiko Women's 'Bracelet' Stainless Steel Quartz Da
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch. Very fashionable without being flashy.

    Read More
    semahta January 9, 2013
  • Seiko
    Verified Purchase

    I was delighted when I received this watch. I know Seiko is a good brand, but this watch was better than I expected! First of all, it had a price tag of $200 and I got it for $$$. It also had a day calendar, which I wasn't expecting. The catch on the bracelet is a secure type that I've never had on any other bracelet watch I've had. This watch is not only attractive, it exceeded my expectations. What a deal!

    Read More
    ginnyf44 December 22, 2012
  • Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the watch for my granddaughter, for Christmas. I have one and have always liked the Seiko Watch, it should look great on her. The date was easy to read, it looks great, and was a great buy.

    Read More
    jan25534 December 19, 2012
  • Reliable brand
    Verified Purchase

    Have always had Seiko watches being a nurse and needing one I could count on day after day. My llatest one lasted over 25 years and only had to get a new one as the stem broke off due to an inexperienced jeweler's "helper" which bent it and finally broke off. I have Seiko dress watches also and am very happy with them. Would always buy this brand.

    Read More
    bobby9 December 17, 2012
  • seiko watch
    Verified Purchase

    nice watch, sizing was right on, great product for a great price

    Read More
    pjones120845 December 8, 2012
  • Perfect watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I usually don't like to write reviews, but this watch is just awesome. It can be worn for any occasion -- for dress or casual. I have a very small wrist, so I did have to have links taken out, and now it fits perfectly. I also like how easy it is to clasp on and off. I would HIGHLY recommend this watch to anyone. It's a great buy!

    Read More
    peachesviv December 4, 2012
  • Beautiful watch. Working!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I fully expect my mom, a nurse, to be really happy with this watch for a long time. I am giving it to her on Jan.1, her birthday and I almost cannot wait because I feel like it is a beautiful gift. Thanks

    Read More
    struman59 December 4, 2012
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I could not get the pins out to take out links. I had to take it to a jeweler. I neede two links taken out and he took both of them out of the same side. Now it wears off center. I will probably go back and ask him to move a link to the other side of the clasp. Otherwise, I love this watch.

    Read More
    mrphil1974 November 1, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Though this watch is inexpensive it is lovely, it fit like a dream and stands up to my lifestyle while still looking very nice. It does not scratch easily. My only qualm is the 31 day calender in it is manual so i have to sjip days all the time but all in all a great watch.

    Read More
    sukaii19 October 17, 2012
Sponsored Links