Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seiko Women's 'Bracelet' Stainless Steel Quartz Date Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs. Carolyn Witt
    Verified Purchase

    Can not see time very well,To much on small face!!

    Read More
    Orvel W. W. January 10, 2016
  • Looks sharp, just like photo
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to read dial for time; but has a small date, time is accurate and looks very professional.

    Read More
    wildnurse1 October 30, 2013
  • Plain Jane watch but functional

    Very functional watch and good value for a seiko but it is so bland that I would not consider if you want any style to go with the function.

    Read More
    leprosy May 3, 2013
  • Seiko women's bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is very nice and I am happy with it. The only thing I don't care for is the date function--it is small and I have trouble seeing it and the date much be reset per month-this is not a critical matter for me. The watch is accurate. I like the band closure also. Very attractive purchase and worth the money.

    Read More
    margb February 21, 2013
  • Simple and refines
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my mom in law for Christmas. When it arrived I liked it so that I considered keeping it for myself.

    Read More
    mplsme February 20, 2013
  • Seiko Women's 'Bracelet' Stainless Steel Quartz Da
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch. Very fashionable without being flashy.

    Read More
    semahta January 9, 2013
  • Seiko
    Verified Purchase

    I was delighted when I received this watch. I know Seiko is a good brand, but this watch was better than I expected! First of all, it had a price tag of $200 and I got it for $$$. It also had a day calendar, which I wasn't expecting. The catch on the bracelet is a secure type that I've never had on any other bracelet watch I've had. This watch is not only attractive, it exceeded my expectations. What a deal!

    Read More
    ginnyf44 December 22, 2012
  • Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the watch for my granddaughter, for Christmas. I have one and have always liked the Seiko Watch, it should look great on her. The date was easy to read, it looks great, and was a great buy.

    Read More
    jan25534 December 19, 2012
  • Reliable brand
    Verified Purchase

    Have always had Seiko watches being a nurse and needing one I could count on day after day. My llatest one lasted over 25 years and only had to get a new one as the stem broke off due to an inexperienced jeweler's "helper" which bent it and finally broke off. I have Seiko dress watches also and am very happy with them. Would always buy this brand.

    Read More
    bobby9 December 17, 2012
  • seiko watch
    Verified Purchase

    nice watch, sizing was right on, great product for a great price

    Read More
    pjones120845 December 8, 2012
  • Perfect watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I usually don't like to write reviews, but this watch is just awesome. It can be worn for any occasion -- for dress or casual. I have a very small wrist, so I did have to have links taken out, and now it fits perfectly. I also like how easy it is to clasp on and off. I would HIGHLY recommend this watch to anyone. It's a great buy!

    Read More
    peachesviv December 4, 2012
  • Beautiful watch. Working!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I fully expect my mom, a nurse, to be really happy with this watch for a long time. I am giving it to her on Jan.1, her birthday and I almost cannot wait because I feel like it is a beautiful gift. Thanks

    Read More
    struman59 December 4, 2012
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I could not get the pins out to take out links. I had to take it to a jeweler. I neede two links taken out and he took both of them out of the same side. Now it wears off center. I will probably go back and ask him to move a link to the other side of the clasp. Otherwise, I love this watch.

    Read More
    mrphil1974 November 1, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Though this watch is inexpensive it is lovely, it fit like a dream and stands up to my lifestyle while still looking very nice. It does not scratch easily. My only qualm is the 31 day calender in it is manual so i have to sjip days all the time but all in all a great watch.

    Read More
    sukaii19 October 17, 2012
  • Great quality priced watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, retails for $200. Had to have 2 links removed & fits perfect now. Very comfortable to wear. I was looking to purchase a silver watch & this one is very nice. Very happy with the watch & purchase from Overstock.. Arrived quickly.

    Read More
    pat621 October 3, 2012
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased it for my mom for her birthday present, She loved it!

    Read More
    privik September 19, 2012
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I've already been swimming and hiking while wearing the watch and have had no concerns about it's durability. The face has no scratches after one month of constant wear.

    Read More
    flintstones5 September 6, 2012
  • Really nice watch.
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I was looking for. It looks dressy but not flashy and easy to read. The price was good, especially compared to the alleged MSRP of $200.

    Read More
    cseago62 August 14, 2012
  • seiko watch keeps watch!
    Verified Purchase

    My housemaid asked me to get her a seiko wrist watch and so the best place I could find to locate such a watch was OVERSTOCK.COM!!! It works just fine and looks just terrific on her little wrist!

    Read More
    siguatepeque August 7, 2012
  • Women's Seiko Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice everyday watch. Has a good face for telling time and seeing the date. Is a bracelet watch which makes it secure. Good value.

    Read More
    drandown July 25, 2012
Sponsored Links