Read All Reviews for Seiko Men's Stainless Steel Chronograph Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    did not last as long as i was hoping it would , only lasted about 1-1/2 years

    Read More
    dennis h. March 4, 2016
  • Mr. Orvel W. Witt
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to tell time ,Face not set up very well

    Read More
    Orvel W. W. January 10, 2016
  • Seiko Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect watch for a great price. Needed one to wear while my "day" watch was being cleaned. Really enjoyed it. Passed it on to my son and he loves it.

    Read More
    bzzz905 October 30, 2013
  • Great watch for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice looking watch that is appropriate for both casual and business attire. The watch keeps accurate time and has very attractive styling. My only complaint would be that the watch band is very light weight metal. Not the heavy stainless steel that I have in most of my other watches.

    Read More
    gamelorn January 4, 2013
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch as a Christmas gift. It was perfect on Christmas morning. Exactly what my husband was looking for in a watch. Great size and quality. I recommend Overstock.com to ALL my friends!

    Read More
    calathan December 28, 2012
  • Watch runs slow.
    Verified Purchase

    This watch feel nice, but the second hand does not sweep, only in the stop watch mode, and it warns you that the battery will not last if you use the stop watch mode more than 1 hour a day, I kind of like the large second hand. Clock lost 5 minutes the first day.

    Read More
    57steve57 December 26, 2012
  • Awesome watch for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Love the watch can't believe it was so cheap. Can't go wrong with seiko quality. Was a little scared to order online for a watch never had before but after I got it in its original packaging from seiko and all the attached warranty papers that come with it I was very happy. Will definitely order from overstock.com again.

    Read More
    truckerlos77 December 21, 2012
  • men's seiko watch
    Verified Purchase

    nice watch, good quality slightly larger than appears in photo

    Read More
    boogee22 December 19, 2012
  • Very reliable watch

    I bought this same watch months ago from a different retailer. It keeps extremely accurate time and looks great. Water, industrial soaps, etc. have not phased it at all. The analog chronograph function has 5 ticks each second. The Hardlex dial surface is fairly strong, not as strong as sapphire glass, but very much improved versus acrylic or a lesser mineral glass. Seiko is known for great craftsmanship and strictly using only the highest grade materials. My only complaint is that it doesn't glow in the dark at all. I recently changed to a titanium-based watch because I work intermittently with heavy equipment.

    Read More
    cheynej November 24, 2012
  • Sexy Seiko
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my husband and he loves it. It is a beautiful watch.

    Read More
    brussel2 October 31, 2012
  • An Excellent Watch at a Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    A handsome, very accurate timepiece, waterproof as well. Frankly, this is all that I want from a watch.

    Read More
    spicule42 September 13, 2012
  • like the looks of it
    Verified Purchase

    love Seikos and this was a great product at a great price.

    Read More
    hdsuncfan August 24, 2012
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    Watch was delivered quickly. I really like the blue dial. Great watch for the price.

    Read More
    cbanes August 1, 2012
  • Quality watch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch for a reasonable price. I had to have it fitted and take some bands out and it is the only reason its not rated 5 stars is because I had to spend more for the fitting. This cost me $XX but I think I went to the wrong place. Pleased with everything else. I thought it was a little strange that it has a stop watch hand but it's also kind of cool. When not in use, The stopwatch hand stays at 12. I received the product 2 days after order on standard shipping. It came in a nice Seiko case and does not appear to be cheap or a knockoff. Would recommend

    Read More
    cincinnatired July 11, 2012
  • Great Watch

    This is a very nice watch that works great for everyday wear.

    Read More
    dparson July 11, 2012
  • Great watch also looks good.
    Verified Purchase

    You can't go wrong buying this watch. Keep good time, looks good, stop watch feature is easy to use.

    Read More
    jimandkris July 10, 2012
  • Quality watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my husband for our anniversary. He was very happy with the look of the watch, and questioned how much I paid for it because of the name brand, and the weight. He was sure I'd gone way overboard. He was very happy with the look, and I was pleased to have found such a good quality watch for a very decent price. The band runs a little big.

    Read More
    azjessh July 5, 2012
  • positive review:the product is great
    Verified Purchase

    Ordering anything from your company has been very easy.

    Read More
    rizalinda July 4, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Solid and dependable, with a cool, easy-to-use clasp on the band. Only shortcoming and only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that the supposedly glow-in-the-dark hands do not glow in the dark.

    Read More
    dukecity66 June 27, 2012
  • excellent watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice watch for a great price. My boyfriend was very pleased with the purchase, it looked almost identical to the one he cracked.

    Read More
    jeshooper1 June 27, 2012
Sponsored Links