Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seiko Men's Seiko 5 Beige Fabric Automatic Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Seiko 5 watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great everyday watch, it is very comfortable and meets the Seiko quality you would expect.

    Read More
    dyerian August 20, 2015
  • easy going
    Verified Purchase

    great watch, matches all outfits. large enough to make for easy reading while not being too big. love it!

    Read More
    emc7 June 15, 2015
  • Seiko watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect knock around / work time piece. Can't beat the quality for the price.

    Read More
    nnn0hla May 10, 2012
  • good product good service
    Verified Purchase

    great service, great selection. excellent prices. and fast delivery. thank you.

    Read More
    jagudelo001 January 3, 2012
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I have been winding/rewinding this watch but the next day it'll stop. I am so tired of winding it and it is only good that day you wound it.

    Read More
    bratworst December 11, 2011
  • THIS "WATCH" CANT TELL TIME

    This "watch" can not tell time....other then that ....it has a nice look but..... It gains time daily.... if not worn it stops. Not the quailty I had expected in a seiko....buy something else.

    Read More
    s December 6, 2011
  • Seiko mans watch beige
    Verified Purchase

    Checked price elsewhere, best price by far on overstock. Very subtle, masculine and fine quality Seiko. One question... which wrist should I wear it on?

    Read More
    johnchip December 5, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    pleased very much, no complaints, nothing else to say..!!!!!

    Read More
    robertovdo October 1, 2011
  • Looks great, but ........
    Verified Purchase

    The watch needs to be worn EVERYDAY. If I don't wear it even for a single day, the watch stops running. It appeared like the automatic energy storage worked better when I first received it, but in just a few short months, the mechanism has deteriorated where I have to wear it or "shake" the watch everyday to prevent it from stopping. The watch itself is very nice to look at and I've received compliments from friends on the unusual color of the watch.

    Read More
    parent71 September 17, 2011
  • Seiko Automatic
    Verified Purchase

    Since it's an automatic watch, unless you are wearing this watch everyday, you will need a watch winder. Since I've it. it keeps good time (it runs fast, about a minute every three weeks). Over all, it's a good watch.

    Read More
    dewey49 September 9, 2011
  • Seiko 5 Beige Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch and wear it almost every day. Seiko recommends that it be worn at least 8 hours per day for it to not lose time. Since your movement powers the watch, this makes sense. My only issue with this watch is that I had to get an aftermarket band to replace the factory band because the original was to short. I had contacted Seiko to see it they had longer bands, but they only have the stock length. I went to *** dot Com and got a replacement that is wonderful.

    Read More
    gdzla1975 August 30, 2011
  • a high-speed automatic
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very hard core and hardy buckle strap automatic. It keeps excellent time, is rugged, and not so pricey that you dread a scratch on the crystal. If you need a good work watch, this is it, cheers!

    Read More
    axishans August 2, 2011
  • Well-made watch
    Verified Purchase

    Watch seems very well-made. Heavy for its size. Has nice details like a stem lock. See-through back is kind of wasted as the works are not as good-looking as in a skeleton watch. Fortunately I didn't buy it for the see-through back. Watch face is an attractive, subdued design. Band matches it well.

    Read More
    thepr0fess0r July 12, 2011
  • LOVE THIS WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. I have been looking for just the right watch for the last 4 years, I even bought a Victorinox for more than twice the price, that I like, not love. You get more than you pay for, though it is an automatic and you will gain or loose some time. Mine seems to be .01 sec fast... but in reality, I'm not a super spy, and I have a cell phone, so maybe once every week or two I set it back a min as needed. If you really wanted you could take it to a trusted jeweler and have it "tuned up". But for the price, the movement is beautiful and the clear backing is mezmorizing (sorry 'bout my spelling). The styling is perfect, has an old school feel with modern "slickness", as my father would say. The face is smaller, which was a selling point for me... there seems to be a big watch trend, I hate that. I wear my watch 24hrs/day 7 days a week (I do take it off to take a shower though), the size of this face is perfect; form, style and function. The only thing that I did to it was replace the band, I love the NATO style bands, the fit can be tailored perfectly. I LOVE THIS WATCH, and though I am drunk on this fabulous time piece at the moment, of course, I see myself wearing it for many years to come (the last watch I had was a timex and I wore it for 5 years till the battery died). P.S. I know that 5 stars is almost cleche' but I feel that it is appropriate here.

    Read More
    duxmalorumasinus March 4, 2011
Sponsored Links