Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seiko Men's Kinetic Stainless Steel Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product & service

    Read More
    Charlotte G. April 27, 2016
  • Not good for older person???
    Verified Purchase

    Returned; time hard to tell for my 70+ year old husband.

    Read More
    akwakr August 13, 2013
  • This watch looks good,keeps perfect time.
    Verified Purchase

    The watch looks good. It is difficult to see the hands in dim light though. The shipment was made promptly and received in just a few days. I would recommend this watch to others for the price is a nice watch.

    Read More
    skateboard February 27, 2013
  • Excellent Watch for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband always buys Seiko watches, and has had kinetic before, so this one is a very nice looking watch, He expects to enjoy it for years..

    Read More
    rker February 12, 2013
  • Nice Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I love Seiko watches and this is a nice lower-end watch for the price.

    Read More
    wcantwell2013 January 21, 2013
  • it's a manly watch
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend this watch it's a beautiful watch and seiko is a excellent brand

    Read More
    xriero January 10, 2013
  • sharp looking watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sharp looking watch. People comment on what a nice looking watch it is. Our only negative comment is that it is hard to read the time because of the color of the hands and the background are the same.

    Read More
    ccadrian January 8, 2013
  • the watch is very nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my husband for Christmas. I would highly recommend it for any man. Overstock. Com is very reliable. I am very pleased with my first purchase. I will be buying more.

    Read More
    bethany747 December 19, 2012
  • Great watch!

    Great kinetic watch. 5 stars. The back is not see-through. A great buy!

    Read More
    drjimmy December 5, 2012
  • Great watch at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    The Seiko watch I purchased is not only a highly sophisticated time piece (never needs batteries) but it is a beautiful piece of jewelry. Everything about the watch epitomizes quality and precision. This is an excellent value.

    Read More
    goldenbmw1 October 18, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    husband saw a similar watch in a store for nearly double the cost- i ordered this- he loves it- his only complaint is that he has a hard time seeing the time (i think its old age-but he contests that its that the numbers blend with the background) i think its lovely

    Read More
    dani815 October 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Henry W. July 9, 2016
Sponsored Links