Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seduction Handmade Contemporary Architectural Highly Polished 925 Sterling Silver Womens Modern Chok

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful purchase

    No regrets many compliments are given each time I wear this piece people seem to be amazed.

    Read More
    MICHELLE W. August 9, 2017
  • Seduction Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a necklace that is big enough to make a statement,otherwise don't order it. It's absolutely beautiful, and bold enough to attract some attention. Nice quality overall, and love the jewelry designers that are from Novica too. Well worth the money, and the beautiful jewelry that comes from the designers on Novica's site.

    Read More
    grettap April 19, 2017
  • Lori G.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fit, shape and it's quite comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    Loriann G. June 23, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was so eager to wear this. Unfortunately it is very uncomfortable and doesn't lay straight.

    Read More
    heypatty March 17, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like picture.

    Read More
    joepitaabrams February 29, 2016
  • beautiful choker and it was a choker
    Verified Purchase

    for the money just was too tight to wear, had to return

    Read More
    sheree911 April 28, 2015
  • Nicer than I thought it would be!
    Verified Purchase

    This sterling silver choker looked absolutely stunning on my wife. She wore it with a black open neck blouse and got many compliments during the evening. I am so glad I bought it for her.

    Read More
    rich1005 December 31, 2014
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy that this necklace was just as beautiful as I had hoped! It even came in a hand made jewelry box. Sometimes collar necklaces can be tricky as sometimes they don't lay properly but this one is perfect.

    Read More
    jane515 February 20, 2013
  • Not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was not good quality yes it is Silver but made very small. Not for me.

    Read More
    packrack October 6, 2011
  • Choker
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning. Breathtakingly beautiful craftsmanship. Even the special box it arrived in was beautiful. My daughter loved her 21st birthday present! Yes it is seductive too.

    Read More
    rehabannie March 6, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sima D. July 25, 2016