| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $17.27

Was: $24.29

Save $7.02 (29%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Scroll Cutout Hoop Earrings in Yellow Gold Tone Tailored

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pretty to look at
    Verified Purchase

    Don't fit. after you put it through your ear, am unable to close. They look cheap too. Too bad picture made them look good.

    Read More
    Yvonne H. October 1, 2017
  • ladyharleyrider2
    Verified Purchase

    Received these earrings yesterday. Love them. They are a little hard to fasten but otherwise look good on.

    Read More
    ladyharleyrider2 December 4, 2015
  • gloria
    Verified Purchase

    they are beautiful,larger than expected,but very detailed and delicate.i put them on as soon as I opened them.

    Read More
    gloria g. November 18, 2015
  • Not for children
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are painted gold and the paint chips off, not good for a child and must be handled carefully not to chip off all the paint. Not worth the price

    Read More
    pebbie59 October 26, 2015
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were larger than expected, but still looked very delicate. I received quite a few good comments on them at work.

    Read More
    hoffinator March 1, 2013
  • 1st impression
    Verified Purchase

    Too me, it's just too much gold! They actually weighed my lobes down a little! Very surprised by that. I'm going to probably return them in a day or two (just to think about and make sure I dont' want them) because it's really a lot of gold to me. I just don't think that looks good on me, as I'm so fair and my style is much simpler, personally. If you love gold earrings, these are for you!

    Read More
    spitfire33 January 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Krispy July 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christine A. May 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Faye B. March 1, 2017