Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $69.69

MSRP: $109.95

Save $40.26 (37%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Scarlet Droplets 13.5 TCW Teardrop Garnet Pendants Set in 925 Sterling Silver Bezels Womens Waterfall Cascade Necklace (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this is a beautiful necklace I love it, very very deep red stones and they are very well matched and cut I love it it sparkles and shines and looks far more expensive than what I paid

    Read More
    ah33 July 26, 2017
  • Delicate Garnet Droplet Necklace Sterling Silver
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was very impressed with how well made this necklace is. Each little Garnet is securely encased in it's own pocket of Sterling silver and gracefully linked to the next piece. Not gaudy or too bulky, it hangs gently on the neck, not too tight, not too loose. I finally gave in and treated myself to this and so glad I did!

    Read More
    Pamela S. June 26, 2017
  • Dainty and feminine
    Verified Purchase

    Received in a pretty drawstring bag with another purchase. Well made, lays good on the neck, sturdy clasp. Teardrops are dainty small but perfect for this. Of note: the chain is too short for me even with extender but a simple fix. Still, would be a wonderful gift for yourself or a friend.

    Read More
    Karin March 15, 2017
  • Garnet Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, again I bought it as a gift and kept it. Looks great on and I get a lot of comments on it.

    Read More
    Mary P. November 3, 2016
  • probpat
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this pendant, however I thought it would be a little bigger, I mean the stones. Very dainty.

    Read More
    probpat August 10, 2016
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    looks gorgeous when you put it on, but it doesnt stay. It twists and the drops are messed up. I love it, but dont wear it, because it looks stupid twisted upon itself.

    Read More
    Christine H. July 5, 2016
  • Scarlet Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Rich, deep scarlet gems arranged in an interesting way with their side to the necklace. So special to wear.

    Read More
    Joyce H. April 11, 2016
  • Classy Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Versatile necklace that can be worn for formal or casual occasions.

    Read More
    lm4cm1 January 21, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I have yet to wear this necklace, but it sure is pretty. Nicely made and the quality is good. I ordered this because I have earrings that match this perfectly. Hope to wear it soon for some special occasion.

    Read More
    jan225 December 29, 2015
  • mkay
    Verified Purchase

    I have had so many comments on this necklace. It perfectly matches a set of garnet earrings I already had. I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    mkidaho November 27, 2015
  • AuntMooie
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this on my Wedding Day.... It was perfect. If you're looking for a sparkly choker this is the one to buy.

    Read More
    Lischka D. November 26, 2015
  • Garnet Necklace (India)
    Verified Purchase

    Very slow in receiving; Much longer than on order date giving.

    Read More
    Mildred W. November 14, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a little bling with a plain outfit.

    Read More
    pattymars March 14, 2015
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely stunning necklace and it goes well with either a dress or jeans. I really love it!

    Read More
    Lana M. December 29, 2014
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was even more beautiful than the photo. Excellent craftsmanship. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    kayc58 December 8, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my necklace. The stones are beautiful and the workmanship far exceeded my expectations!

    Read More
    jankam February 15, 2012
  • Simple, on the Small Side
    Verified Purchase

    I am not sure about the quality, but it looks too simple for almost $70 and delayed shipping (had to wait few weeks, so it arrived later than was needed). Its pretty, stones look good and garnet-red, but I expected something more "grand" for this money. I bought this necklace to match earrings that I got in TJ Maxx for 1/4 of the price of this necklace. It matches perfectly.

    Read More
    kikimora21 February 3, 2012
  • nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Came in a very pretty box with a letter from the craftsman. it is well made, as i said above, the stone should be darker. would be more elegant.

    Read More
    noname27 April 21, 2011
  • Garnet Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty necklace but it is rather small. It sits high on the neck and the stone do not lay flat. They keep flipping up. Also, I don't think that the quality is all that great. There was no "wow-factor" to this necklace.

    Read More
    s1r1h February 7, 2011
  • Scarlet Droplets Garnet Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I receive so many compliments every time I wear this lovely piece of jewelry. A good value for the money.

    Read More
    sandpipergirl August 1, 2010
Sponsored Links