Sale $34.84

MSRP: $67.95

Save $33.11 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sacred White Lotus Pretty Handmade Women's Clothing Accessory Sterling Silver Flower Pearl Gemstone Jewelry Necklace (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered earrings as well, very pleased. Excellent quality and shipped quick

    Read More
    Leslie P. September 7, 2017
  • jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    a little small would liked it a bit larger

    Read More
    Edna B. June 13, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I substituted a different chain for additional length, but the pendant is perfect.

    Read More
    caseyelf May 5, 2017
  • Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely perfect for some one young

    Read More
    Maggie G. January 7, 2017
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was just beautiful it was a gift for my daughter. She is going through a rough time right now and it was just what the doctor ordered.

    Read More
    slacker1 July 31, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I love the price, shipping and quality

    Read More
    skilo March 20, 2016
  • Charming
    Verified Purchase

    We gave these darling necklaces to our daughter's bridesmaids. They are even lovelier in person.

    Read More
    teacher12 February 20, 2016
  • cheapest...don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    came as already tarnished, never shined up

    Read More
    westwardho December 21, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I Bought for my Wife and she loved it!

    Read More
    Robert T. November 30, 2015
  • Regular Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    It is simple but nice. I enjoy wearing it.

    Read More
    Boise, Idaho October 31, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this silver lotus and pearl necklace. It is very well made and perfectly beautiful. It is small and delicate - just what I like.

    Read More
    Sarah K. June 2, 2015
  • Got it as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a birthday gift for my partner. It was well received by them, it also came on time and in a really cool pouch.

    Read More
    Amy G. May 7, 2015
  • not bad
    Verified Purchase

    It is pretty but the pearl fell out. Luckily I found it and glued it back in but not worth the money.

    Read More
    Suzanne F. April 21, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift and it was well liked

    Read More
    bubs56 April 14, 2015
  • Not too shabby :)
    Verified Purchase

    When I recived this it was exactly what I wanted. The pendent is about the size of a dime which I like and the chain is sturdy. I would deff. Suggest getting it.

    Read More
    A. March 27, 2015
  • Beautiful necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. A little smaller than I expected but lovely and dainty.

    Read More
    Patricia L. February 4, 2015
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Very sharp looking. Will not be disappointed

    Read More
    Amy U. January 7, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the purchase. Would recommend it to a friend.

    Read More
    joyce151918 November 14, 2014
  • really nice
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautiful and elegant, well made, and quality crafted. Chain could be a nicer quality, especially the clasp. Very pleased, though, overall.

    Read More
    willmoy March 19, 2013
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and versatile. Chain that is included is nice.

    Read More
    lizzysalem February 3, 2013