Sale: $47.69

MSRP: $60.00

Save $12.31 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Royce Leather Organizer Valet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • organizer
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved this organizer. Well made and holds alot

    Read More
    Paula S. February 8, 2017
  • Just What I Needed
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and great size for a shelf on my desk.

    Read More
    deserthusker February 19, 2013
  • husband didn't like it
    Verified Purchase

    Husband didn't like it. I wanted to say that the customer service was terrific, ESPECIALLY the woman I spoke to about the return!!

    Read More
    patty10000 January 21, 2013
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect size tray...without the compartments. As if my husband would take the time to use them. this is perfect for him to take everything off and throw it in one location. It fits everything he wears on his waist. When it arrived in the mail and I put it on desser it wouldnt sit flat. As though out was bent during shipping? I'm going to use it for a bit and see if it flattens out.

    Read More
    789shopper September 6, 2011
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love that this helps my husband keep clutter on our dresser to a minimum. Quality is fine and has held up without any problems in the few months we've had it.

    Read More
    jlhsb August 16, 2011
  • Valet Review
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent product. It looks nice, has large capacity, and no compartments so you can throw your stuff into a large space.

    Read More
    davebaa August 12, 2010
  • great leather valet
    Verified Purchase

    just what I was looking for! note that in the picture, the sides of the valet appear gray. it is entirely black however.

    Read More
    sfhoya December 28, 2009
  • The perfect peice
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small shallow contemporary box to put on my coffee table and be used to organize my remote controls. This is the perfect piece. Clean lines, stylish and sophisticated (for faux leather). I could even see this piece in my bedroom on the dresser and be used to drop change, my cell phone, etc when I come home at night.

    Read More
    dcdesigner December 9, 2009
Sponsored Links