Today $27.49

MSRP: $57.00

Save $29.51 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Round Solitaire Cubic Zirconia Necklace Sterling Silver 18"

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and great showmanship. Arrived fast and have enjoyed wearing it!!

    Read More
    Deborah P. June 4, 2017
  • shiney
    Verified Purchase

    I love this for me for any occasion

    Read More
    RVannatter December 30, 2016
  • This is quite a value
    Verified Purchase

    I worked in jewelry years ago. This chain is well made. It won't snap easily. I'm pleased.

    Read More
    charmian n. December 19, 2016
  • Setting of the Stone and Position of the stone.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is similar to the matching ring and has the same setting. However, the position of the stone as a necklace makes the stone dazzle.

    Read More
    Jessica M. December 3, 2016
  • Great size
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and great size!! No complaints

    Read More
    Amy M. May 23, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I think the Zirconia looks better than I expected. I put it on a omega type chair to wear it higher on my neck. Love it!

    Read More
    Patricia K. February 20, 2016
  • LOVE!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say, this is a beautiful piece for not being "real". But, I love that the chain is very sturdy and reliable. I receive many compliments on it and I am often asked if it real...I wish! But, I wore this for my wedding and looked great with the simple drop stud earrings I paired them up with.

    Read More
    Jenica M. January 7, 2016
  • Nice addition to my everyday wear.
    Verified Purchase

    I replace the chain with a better quality but the pendant is beautiful.

    Read More
    Rose M. August 6, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I didn't give this necklace a 5 star is because the chain is shorter than I'd like. It comes right at my windpipe which isn't bad but I would've liked it to come under that, but it worked for the outfit and look I was going for I got so many compliments and wore with real diamonds you couldn't tell it was fake.

    Read More
    Shateela T. April 29, 2015
  • steph
    Verified Purchase

    looks dull and unrealistic

    Read More
    Stephanie S. April 25, 2015
  • perfect for the price
    Verified Purchase

    this is my second one, everyone love this necklace i wear it everyday.

    Read More
    missylouis April 23, 2015
  • Chain too short
    Verified Purchase

    I like the shape but the chain was too short and it was very hard to fasten.

    Read More
    kjlkjhlkjhlkjhlkhnj April 21, 2015
  • Office Manager
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my son's wedding.It was just perfect with my dress. Everyone thought it was real, it really looked real. I love it..

    Read More
    timothydonald1 April 21, 2015
  • Looks Real

    I'm in love with this necklace, I wanted something that stood out but shined like the real deal and this delivered. I would definitely purchase another one

    Read More
    Shateela T. April 14, 2015
  • On line shopper from Panama City
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. The chain is just the right length for me and the size of the stone is big but believable. I have recommended it to my friends and when I wear it, I always get asked where I got it.

    Read More
    Helen C. January 20, 2015
  • A beautiful necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    The stone in this necklace is large. It sparkles really nice. It looks beautiful with dressy outfits.

    Read More
    tobygirl1942 December 9, 2014
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I just got it and wow. This is good let me tell you. You will not only feel amazing but look amazing as well. I have a lot of Cartier and Tiffany pieces and this is good.

    Read More
    bgerling December 1, 2014
  • Just enough bling to look real
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this necklace/pendant all the time to work and on the weekends.

    Read More
    supergmaw August 2, 2014
  • Silver Cubic Zirconia Solitare Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Strong clasp. Stone is larger than I expected. Wish that it was a little smaller.

    Read More
    sheila54 March 1, 2014
  • Fabolous Fake!
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to treat myself to a new "diamond" necklace, since I had lost a real, one from my grandmother. My husband was surprised at my purchase (usually we shop together for this type of purchase) and asked where I had bought this necklace, I told him Tiffany which he believed. I have purchased some items from Tiffany, and he knows that I do receive Tiffany's email and catalogues. This solitaire necklace looks like the real deal. Since I never wear costume jewelry, everybody believes this is diamond is real. I never take it off, and I wear it everyday. I love it!

    Read More
    berdy January 4, 2014
Sponsored Links