| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $85.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Round Green Jade 10k Yellow Gold Elephant Ring Band Naturalist

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It looks amazing, it's totally worth it ❤️

    Read More
    Rocio J. June 21, 2017
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Joyce O. November 8, 2016
  • Very Pretty Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring, good color, well made. Only thing that I did not like is that is very wide, and my fingers and hand are very small for it. So really nothing to do with the ring...lol

    Read More
    Yvette J. September 25, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Such a perfect summer ring

    Read More
    OstkUser494979 August 23, 2016
  • totally adorable
    Verified Purchase

    runs very small I wanted to wear it on my middle finger so I ordered an 8 I have to wear it on my ring finger but I love it

    Read More
    dancingduda May 10, 2016
  • Dinergirl
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice jade ring , many many compliments on the gold elephant

    Read More
    Wanda J. January 26, 2016
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is absolutely gorgeous and I love it. You can see on the inside of the ring that it is 10K Gold. I do not take it off!

    Read More
    Amanda A. December 15, 2015
  • Mr.

    Wife loves the quality and beauty.

    Read More
    Chris L. December 14, 2015
  • Vicky
    Verified Purchase

    Love it but sizes are a little small

    Read More
    Vicky E. November 9, 2015
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring I love jade anyway and when you add a little 14kt gold to it it just gets better

    Read More
    Wendy D. October 25, 2015
  • Jade Ring
    Verified Purchase

    A little disappointed. Ring runs very small and is a little too wide for a small hand. Probably will give it to my grandchildren to play dress up.

    Read More
    Ina T. May 27, 2015
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    When I first purchased this ring there was a crack in it. Overstock immediately sent me another...crack free with no hassle whatsoever The ring itself is beautiful and so unique. I am very happy with it

    Read More
    cristicain January 7, 2014
  • Too cute
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this ring is very high. It is well crafted with good materials, and upon receipt, I was pleased that it looks even better than the photo on the website. The 10K gold elephant is so cute, and it really pops out against the green jade. My ring arrived with a label indicating that it was made in Hong Kong. This seemed appropriate because it is infused with Asian sensibilities, Jade is a long-treasured stone in East Asia, especially China, and in Buddhism, the elephant is symbol of mental fortitude, strength of mind.

    Read More
    customerlikeyou October 17, 2013
  • rasratsitsa
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful jade ring with the shiny gold cute elephant. Love it and wear it often.

    Read More
    rastratsitsa October 3, 2013
  • I made a Lady very happy.
    Verified Purchase

    My Lady was very gratefull and I love to see her happy. Very Nice Ring.

    Read More
    69james June 13, 2013
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this ring as a gift for my mom for mother's day and she loved it, it fits perfectly.

    Read More
    polet30 June 11, 2013
  • May Get Another for Backup
    Verified Purchase

    I was shocked at how beautiful this ring is in real life. I want a backup.

    Read More
    surprised01 April 16, 2013
  • good quality and very nice like it
    Verified Purchase

    thank for the item i love it so much and been spending time looking in this site

    Read More
    julyet July 10, 2012
  • Great ring! I have gotten a lot of complements.
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring. It looks good, fits well, and goes with a lot of outfits.

    Read More
    harlequinlover May 1, 2012
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! I get compliments on it all the time. It runs a bit small for a 7, but is well made and one of my favorite pieces of jewelry.

    Read More
    overstock115 February 29, 2012
Sponsored Links