Today: $36.49

MSRP: $51.00

Save $14.51 (28%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Round Cubic Zirconia Accent Cross Band in Yellow Gold Tone Glam CZ

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Glory
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring all the time get asked where did I get it of course overstock.com

    Read More
    Gloria4111112 N. February 24, 2016
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous Ring and very impressive. Gold is a little yellower, but I just love it and have gotten so many compliments! Buying one now for a friend.

    Read More
    Jovana D. February 16, 2016
  • Love cross rings...
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very beautiful and well made. I will certainly be wearing this one quite often.

    Read More
    mimi2167 February 23, 2015
  • Not True to Size
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered my ring size 10 and even though it's tag said size 10, I couldn't get it over my knuckle. I have a ring sizer and when I sized it, the size came up between 8 1/2 - 9. If you want this ring, order the next bigger size, it might fit then. Also because it has a wide shank, rings tend to fit smaller, tighter. I liked this because the cross is Orthodox design. Very pretty design. I'll use it as a Christmas stocking stuffer for someone it would fit.

    Read More
    RascalPgh November 25, 2014
  • Ultimate CZ 14k Gold Overlay Cubic Zirconia Cross
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it as a gift for my daughter and she absolutely loved it. It fit her well. Knowing that it is costume jewelry, she tries not to wear it while taking a shower fearing that it might lose its luster. I am hoping that will not be the case.

    Read More
    lvidall May 28, 2013
  • O MY, O MY, O MY GOODNESS
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so beautiful. It looks so expensive and the fit is just right. I thinking of purchasing another one is a bigger size to fit my left hand finger.

    Read More
    ladyjaer March 12, 2013
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful ring. It is better than what I expected. I would very much recommend this to a friend

    Read More
    suemcd55 December 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jerry B. April 17, 2017
Sponsored Links