Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $20.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Round Cubic Zirconia 14k Yellow Gold-Plated Elephant Caravan Ring Glam CZ

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great ring the gold stayed on for over a coupole weeks

    Read More
    kobexxx July 22, 2017
  • Very happy with purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    I have loved and worn this darling ring often. The gold plating is good, but there is a little variation in the color after all this time. But I don't think it is noticeable, as it is still gold. It has tiny cubic zirconia stones for the elephants' eyes. Very cute.

    Read More
    constance a. April 20, 2017
  • Golden Band
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived and was "Beautiful"! ...but the gold wears off way too fast.

    Read More
    jeanevz March 21, 2016
  • Ring Beatiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfecto se ve muy alegre en mi mano

    Read More
    Ana Maria P. March 14, 2016
  • Lucy
    Verified Purchase

    love elephants. love the ring

    Read More
    Lucy M. September 5, 2015
  • carol
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this every day and love it just the right width

    Read More
    CAROL M. May 7, 2015
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful and fits well

    Read More
    Adeline S. April 16, 2015
  • The Whole Herd!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my elephants. This one is special going all the way around my finger. Love the ring.

    Read More
    salem1947 March 18, 2015
  • Elephant ring
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely but not true to size. It is too small for me. Would suggest ordering next size up

    Read More
    memphis6 February 20, 2014
  • Ring good
    Verified Purchase

    fits like a glove nice quality matches many clothes

    Read More
    bigsister4 January 24, 2014
  • Too fake looking
    Verified Purchase

    The design is nice, but the gold color looks very fake.. I was not so impressed with the color at all. Otherwise no other complaints.

    Read More
    tyrese101 October 11, 2013
  • CZ Elephant Ring
    Verified Purchase

    very cute...ordered the matching bracelet. Not much sparkle at all from the CZ's...more of a casual look

    Read More
    ourbaby October 2, 2013
  • It is beautiful and was better than i exspected.
    Verified Purchase

    Hi, I have enjoyed every moment of shopping online in your store. I have ordered many things from you and as of now I have no complaints at all. Everything has been just as I wanted or better .I plan to continue with my shopping here .I love the prices and the quality. So thank you so much Yakout

    Read More
    yakout May 6, 2013
  • beautiful detail
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring for special looks and get comments on it

    Read More
    spirit1941 April 24, 2013
  • Beautiful design, POOR quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say, this purchase was one of my biggest regrets. The ring, when received is absolutely beautiful. If you wish to purchase and display it on a shelf, it will be stunning. Beware, do NOT attempt to wear it!!! It will turn pink in no time proving the cheap whtever it is made of. I actually purchase 2 of these. I loved the ring so much, the first I purchased from Overstock. It turned pink within the first few wearings. The second, I purchased right form the source, Palm Beach Jewelry thinking perhaps Overstock was selling seconds. The same thing happened. Both in the trash. VERY disappointed.

    Read More
    2bearz February 19, 2012
  • Elephant ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love elephants thats why I ordered this ring. It's very pretty.

    Read More
    petafreak November 4, 2011
  • Elephant Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This was an inexpensive, but quality-looking ring. I thought it was a very cute way to annoy my liberal friends.

    Read More
    chm666 March 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    beatrice k. February 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy B. May 3, 2016
Sponsored Links