Sale: $31.99

MSRP: $68.00

Save $36.01 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Round Cubic Zirconia 14k Gold-Plated Swirled Bridal Engagement Ring Wedding Band Set Class

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it the minute I saw it- great ring for the price !!!

    Read More
    janet o. February 3, 2017
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sparkly and genuine looking!

    Read More
    Darcie H. February 2, 2017
  • Palmbeach round cz ring
    Verified Purchase

    I only had it a month and it tarnished I will not buy anything else goldplated from palmbeach because it will not last

    Read More
    toohottotrott November 24, 2016
  • MR.
    Verified Purchase

    wife did not like her surprise

    Read More
    John S. July 3, 2016
  • Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    It's so beautiful on the finger and doesn't fade.

    Read More
    litidan May 24, 2016
  • bridal set
    Verified Purchase

    ordered a size 6, that is what I have always worn, this ring is a little loose, so they run maybe a little big for size?? Very happy with it. Looks great.

    Read More
    Angela B. March 2, 2016
  • Barney's Girl
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful ring to wear for everyday. Looks real and it is not so big that you feel funny wearing something so fabulous!

    Read More
    Sharon M. February 5, 2016
  • Kimberly
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. I go nowhere without it.

    Read More
    Kimberly A. January 29, 2016
  • PalmBeach Round Cubic Zirconia 14k Gold-Plated Swi
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this so much and receive many compliments on it. Very pleased with the quality of your rings!

    Read More
    Carolyn E. November 17, 2015
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it the shine was so beautiful

    Read More
    Carleen S. November 9, 2015
  • Pam. GA
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty! And one know but me that they are not the real thing , and I'm not telling!

    Read More
    Pam B. October 8, 2015
  • Great for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great for the price. The center stone is a little big and that is the only reason I din't give this item 5 stars. If the center stone was just a touch smaller; it would be perfect. This set has lasted for years with no issues. Great buy!

    Read More
    williamstl2 October 6, 2015
  • ALL the gold wore off in 30 days!
    Verified Purchase

    I hope you like this in silver because that is what it will be in 30 days!

    Read More
    Colin C. May 21, 2015
  • Barbara J
    Verified Purchase

    It's stunning. I get compliments when I wear it and it's a perfect fit.

    Read More
    Barbara J. May 16, 2015
  • Discolored
    Verified Purchase

    Ring quickly discolored --------------------------------------------------------

    Read More
    David B. May 2, 2015
  • Looks nice in pic, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Sent back. Gold color looked fake. The rings didnt exactly fit together nicely on my finger.

    Read More
    hottzymama May 1, 2015
  • DeeDee
    Verified Purchase

    This is really a beautiful set, and I'm fussy. I wore it on a cruise in Feb. and left my diamonds at home. This was a wonderful replacement set: bright and shiny, gold looked true to color, and no issues with loose stones or discoloration of skin. I'm happy!

    Read More
    Donna P. April 21, 2015
  • The Picture Was Better
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this ring. The fit wasn't right and the color was off for me.

    Read More
    divechimes March 24, 2015
  • mrs

    The ring is nice I bought mine last year then overstock was not shipping to nig but am sorry to say the ring is fading

    Read More
    OstkUser21444 February 26, 2015
  • JRGMD
    Verified Purchase

    elegant and refined and she says she can keep a secret

    Read More
    RG February 18, 2015
Sponsored Links