Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $17.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for "Roselind" Glass Pearl Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Joneyanne
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful , truly very elegant

    Read More
    tladyjay May 11, 2016
  • CAROLYN
    Verified Purchase

    All time favorite goes with anything.

    Read More
    CAROLYN J. May 5, 2016
  • Glass pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 4th. purchase. Excellent

    Read More
    marlore2 March 14, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings - wore them for my Valentine's Day wedding!

    Read More
    Yvonne D. January 26, 2016
  • Super pretty !
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look like real pearl &gold

    Read More
    shayakerr May 22, 2015
  • Maria
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Received a lot of compliments

    Read More
    Maria D G. April 23, 2015
  • Pretty pearl earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Glass pearl earrings. Very pretty but a bit larger than I expected. I am used to small earrings and these a little larger than I am used to wearing. But who knows they may just turn out to be one of my very favorites.

    Read More
    cspray February 14, 2014
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I received these earrings along with a few others I needed and ordered, best of the lot! Also received a handwritten note from the maker for care. I like them so much, I'm giving them to a Secret Santa. I think they make a nice gift. I'll order them again for myself at another time.

    Read More
    annettejulie December 10, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings came in a nice package, covered in bubble wrap and inside a pull-bag. The earrings were not harmed at all, looked exactly like the image, and are beautiful.

    Read More
    caitlincostello June 26, 2013
  • sweet
    Verified Purchase

    wore these to a wedding it look nice and lots of compliments

    Read More
    sassylala49 March 16, 2013
  • exactly as you see them, great earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted, and what I expected them to be. The earrings look more expensive than they are.

    Read More
    kls5 January 26, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    They look as great in person as in the picture, and can be worn with casual or dressy outfits.

    Read More
    alexisharrington January 22, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely earrings. I do wish they didn't hang quite so low from my ear.

    Read More
    catzie January 3, 2013
  • Amazing, classy, lead desgner handwrites a thanks
    Verified Purchase

    Oh MY!...What a treat for my rheumatoid/psoriatric arthritic fingers, to have the leverback closure. There is no way i can do a earring stud, PIP joint in fingers are not going to cooperate. Every pair is so well made, beautiful. My hair is short, so i start the day with earrings to match my top. I am happy with every pair. They are well packaged for mailing, have a cute little colorful bag, and have shopping confirmation, USPO, and arrive very fast...3 days

    Read More
    4newknees December 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ahj1047 August 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jovita c. January 2, 2017
Sponsored Links